Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Expressions Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandana - Add Any Text - 19041
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2022
Very well made love color looks great on my little Jack Russell.
Bandana Bandits
By Arden D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 4 different scarfs for my 2 furbabies ... I love them ... they are so cute ... wash great and are soft. My girls don't try to take them off so they must be comfortable. Strangers and friends ask how they can get some.
Well Made
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The item was made just as shown & material was of good quality. Would recommend this product for your little 4 legged family member. :-)
Beautiful bandannas
By Sigrid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done bandannas for my dogs. Nice size for large dogs. Very happy with the results!
Spot on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenners, PA) - May 3, 2021
Perfect fit. good quality for valued price (custom print).
Personalized dog bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - August 16, 2020
We were very pleased with it.. my granddaughter loved it.. we added the Northwest paw print on it
Cute Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 17, 2019
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister's dog. The size was perfect and the personalization was just as expected Quality appears very good and I am excited for her to receive it.
Great!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it!
Pet gift
By sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality looked like image
Titan Bandanas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 17, 2020
I ordered two bandanas with my company name on it; as we have a dog & cat at work. They came out great. The only thing that would have made them better would have been if the writing began a little lower down; as the first word (our company name) sometimes gets folded in around their necks & is hard to read.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - July 20, 2022
I love the color and the fact that it's personalized but I wish the fabric/material is a little better.
Poor color
By tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased red—- color is very drap
Poor quality and note these are oversized
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two medium sized bandanas for our 4 month puppy, they are HUGE and look ridiculous on her, easily 4 times the size the groomer sends her home with. The material is poor quality, flimsy polyester. My dog’s name isn’t centered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice