Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Expressions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Pet Expressions - 19051
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cup
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and everything I get from pmall
Custom mug
By Thomas Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, efficient, simple. Website is user friendly. Delivered on time.
Great gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGO VISTA, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Love my replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 8, 2021
I am impressed of the customers service of the company. I had an issue with the ink printed on the cup and I got an email from customer support. They said they were sorry and they were going to replace it! . I got a new cup!!

This is amazing!
Thanks, Ana
Making Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYNER, NC) - January 14, 2021
The coffee mugs were just great! They put smiles on everyone's face!
Would order again
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, fast delivery, looks great!
Adorable coffee mug perfect for dog lover.
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks even better than I thought it would. I always find the perfect gifts on your site for my dog loving friends! It adds such a personal touch to remember their fur babies at Christmas!
It’s adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica , CA) - August 3, 2020
It looks great and feels good in my hand.
Great gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was personalized just as requested and delivered on time. Very sturdy mug and the recipient absolutely loved it!
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described.
PERFECT!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out exactly as pictured/customized. I am so happy with it!!
Love from a far
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very special person. She loved it and others wanted it! Thank you :)
Pet Personalized Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It will make a wonderful gift.
Purr-fect Purchase
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this mug was purr-fect ... the deep purple inside color, the delicate ceramic design dainty enough for my arthritic hands to hold easily and the personalization font and print exactly how it looked on my preview! Very satisfied!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - January 22, 2019
I really liked these cups. The personalization was just what I was looking for. They arrived very quickly!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 14, 2018
I was very impressed with the customer service. I had purchased coffee mugs for my sons college roommates and on one of the mugs the printing was a little blurred. I called and they immediately sent me out a new one
Great gift
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue bell, PA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - March 11, 2018
I am glad I chose the BOLD typeface. Looks great.
Awesome mugs
By Ken A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs and they came in very quick time and exactly how I ordered them!!
Fur Mama
By Felicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Attractive & Cute. Very Professionally done. Excited to give as a gift.
always a pleasure to order from Personalzation Mall.com They take pride in their products and are very prompt in getting orders to their customers.
WoHo!
By Sharen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea this was! And to be able to give such a great personalized gift of such good quality at such a good price, was perfect for us! Thanks again to everyone at Personalization Mall!
Pet Expressions personalization mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 22, 2017
Really Cute, Very Nicely Personalized. Fast Service, Excellent Service. Good Quality. Giving as a Gift. Very happy. Thank You.
Nice mug!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug very much, because you can personalize it with anything you want to say. It doesn't necessarily have to be about pets! The only thing I didn't like, is I wish they had offered it in a slightly larger size.
Great Memories
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Family Members recent loss of her beloved Yorkies. She was moved to tears and loved it. It was perfect.
very nice
By JILL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL , NY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is of good quality and the printing on it was very nice. I was happy to give this mug as a gift.
A bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2018
Purchased for a Feb Birthday gift. It is nice but rather small. I now wish I had ordered a larger mug. It is very nice otherwise.
Ink got erased after cleaning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 18, 2021
The ink erased a little after putting in dishwasher. the quality of the ink is not good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice