Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Coasters - State Pride - 19069
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Reunion
By Sheryl P. (Lake Charles , LA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, cork bottom, small and useful Family Reunion gift door prizes! Easy to place in luggage to travel home by air or car !
Quality gifts
By Laura M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 sets of coasters for wedding gifts...I ordered 3 instead of 4 each...that was my error...it was so easy to order 2 more as My original order was right there in their website so I was able to get the right match easily...then shipping was fast...even during these difficult times...I recommend this company if you want great gifts and selections are easy to find...the wooden holder has a nice finish...
Roommate coasters
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great find!! The personalized coasters I ordered for my daughter and her roommates with their names and home states were so cute. The craftsmanship was top notch and the items were delivered VERY quickly. And sooooo affordable. I would not hesitate to order from this company again!! Thanks so much!
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - January 9, 2021
Great gift, nice quality, easy to mail. Looks perfect in stand that is sold separately.
Classy Coaster!
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little coaster for use on guest bedroom nightstand. Personalized with “Welcome”. Grey color selected is actually in darker charcoal family.
I keep ordering
By Breland N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live these coasters ! Have ordered several versions- always just as pictured and arrive quickly
Great gift for couples
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute when giving gifts to a couple.
Really nice.
By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my son' birthday. They are really great.
State Personalized Coasters
By Mireya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , MI) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are even more beautiful than the display on the website. The engraving was excellent.
I love it
By Meriem P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere , FL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, my husband loves coasters, I got him some for Christmas, he loves them
These turned out perfect! My favorite 2019 purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
My husband and I both work for municipalities. I bought these for my coworkers and his employees as their holiday gift, using the city and the department as the personalization. Everyone loved them. Good quality. Cork bottom, plastic top, decent thickness. My favorite gift this year! Wish they came in discounted bulk order.
CUTE!
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a stocking stuffer.
Great gift!
By Nita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so beautiful! They were perfect, just as pictured. My husband LOVES them!!
GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - October 1, 2019
PLEASE.
coaster
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bamberg, SC) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality
Great
By threenuch H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece of gifts. Good quality and services. Highly recommended!
WONDERFUL
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her gift.
Great for people who have lived in several states
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - December 16, 2018
I bought these for my Uncle who has houses in three states. They look great!
Love these
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I was so close to getting free shipping that I searched for something to get me there. When I saw these, I didn't think they would be great quality, but thought a cute stocking stuffer. However, I was very pleasantly wrong. These are very nice quality, sturdy and turned out very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and now don't want them to be used for coasters so they don't get messed up. I wish I would have bought an entire set instead of just two.
I love these coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2018
These coasters are well made & super cute!!!!
Texas Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 18, 2018
Excellent job - love the coaster. Will definitely order more as gifts for friends and family. Very unique.
Best Home Gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coasters are very inexpensive but a great personalized gift to let someone know you care
Gifts for the Boss
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Can't wait to give my bosses for Boss' Day! I really don't know what to get them since they probably have everything so these are perfect to say thanks! Really affordable for Christmas too. I would recommend!
Texas and Massachusetts
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this because you could customize each coaster instead of getting a set of 4 of the same state. My boyfriend and I are from two different states, so I got one for each of us. The top is a hard/slick/clear, and the bottom is firm cork. They won't slide around. Seem sturdy. The color is cute, personalization was correct and they are adorable. Consistently get good quality from this site.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - August 21, 2018
I love these coasters. They are fun and people always want to know where I got them.
Great gift
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my sons birthday and was quite satisfied with my purchase. The coasters are good quality and love the fact that you can put whatever saying your heart desires on them. Wasn’t sure if my saying would fit but yup it did and I love it. Plus adding the state he lives in gives it the added touch. Can’t go wrong with these as it is a practical useful gift.
Great Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and wife loved the personalized coasters for their beach home. Great color selection and font. Very well made and quick turn around to pick up at burr ridge location.
State pride personalized coasters
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came exactly as previewed the gift was perfect !
Valentine’s special
By Davinder G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , awesome quick turn around service - great discounts - I will come back to shop
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 15, 2018
Perfect size and a nice addition to another gift
State coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 18, 2017
These are a cute item to give as a wedding gift or a new home in a new state. Good quality and look very nice on a side or coffee table. Conversation starter too.
Great Buy
By Kelcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to send with client gifts. They were affordable, but looked very nice. A super functional gift, without a look of over-branding.
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron , MI) - December 8, 2017
It is really nice but misleading. What do I do with a single coaster? I thought I was getting a set. Unable to use it and would like to return it.
Love Them
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gifts. Everyone loved them. Very unique.
Very happy
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with coasters - they were a new Home gift for friends who have moved several times and “the female giftee “ is very creative so these were perfect - themed, practical, and reasonably priced.
Only suggestion would be to have been able to get them in multiple/varied colors rather than just a set in one color.
Great hostess gift !
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value , unique gift and great service
Best Coasters Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Twp, OH) - August 19, 2017
When these coasters arrived they looked really nice. The print and color was Awesome!! Very stylish and durable!!
Personalized State Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - September 6, 2022
I ordered the coasters. Based on the way it was "advertised/displayed" I thought there were 4 coasters in a "set". I wanted to get 8 coasters so I ordered ( what I thought would be 8 coasters) "2 sets of 4". When it was delivered....to my surprise I only received 2 coasters. I was disappointed because I thought it was 8 coasters...and I was giving them as a housewarming gift. The coasters are GREAT !! I wish the "display" would have stated" sold as one coaster in a larger font". Then I would have ordered 8. I would re order this product again since it turned out nice
Personalized coasters
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Feels like plastic but i like that i could have 4 coasters with something different written in each
One Coaster???
By Detra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I mistakenly ordered this item thinking it was a set of coasters. The quality is great,but when have you ever seen one coaster for sale in any store?
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice