Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Name Personalized Designated Drink Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Name Coasters - Bold Name - 19072
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love seeing their names. Perfect for keeping cups through the day!
Perfect
By Otelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters exceeded my expectations!!!!! They are beautiful. The color is vibrant, the words were bold and clear. The quality was top notch. I couldn't be happier.
Love this mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 22, 2020
I gave ordered 3 of these mugs and coasters so far.
Absolutely great job and I love that the mug is dishwasher safe!!
Kids coasters
By ASPEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids take their cups everywhere only to argue which cup is whose. Solution, individual coasters. OMG. Life changer. Not only do we not go through a million cups per day but the arguing stopped. They put their one daily cup on their coaster on the kitchen bar and they're done. Now that we are doing school virtually I ordered more for their water bottle at their desks. I love these.
Coasters
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for xmas table and very happy with quality
Green name color a little less bold than hoped for but not a problem at all
So cute!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are SO adorable! I cannot wait to use these!! Great quality, fast shipping- all around great experience.
These are what I have needed with 4 kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , KY) - September 2, 2020
I've always thought color cups were the way to go for each child...no! My counters are now clear because of less cups thanks to these coasters! They are well made, great colors, and my kids take initiative in using them! It's a win all around!
Looks Better In Person
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, IL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out looking great. The color looks a bit washed out in the picture, but the colors are actually really nice in person.
coasters
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and bright, hold cup well
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - September 4, 2018
Great gift and they look good Plan on getting more for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful gift
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made to perfection.. I'm very pleased with the products.. wonderful gift
Quick gift idea
By Dannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these coasters, especially the quality. I was expecting it to be floppy, but it's really sturdy and is made to last!
Love Them!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look way better in real life, so happy with my purchase
We love our coasters!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love the color combinations! The quality seems very good. Now, hopefully, they'll actually use them! ??
Super cute!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these. With 4 girls we go through tons of cups. Having a spot for each kid cuts down on "whose cup is this" and "I'll just get another one".
Great office gift
By Edythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great office gift present... Teachers, counselors, school staff would absolutely love this as a gift. But, do not forget the personalized coffee cup, I purchased both...
Bold name coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 6, 2018
Nicer than I expected, I would order again.
Graphic does not loo that great and nit proportional to the size of can
By Yoon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graphic does not loo that great and nit proportional to the size of can
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice