Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State Pride - 19101
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal state
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item ! Made very nice and color was perfect.
Beautiful gift!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really nice. Had this made for my son & his family. Good quality at a good price! Was able to put a nice phrase on it!
Love this
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to buy canvases with all the states we’ve lived in !
Love personalization mall!
I’ve purchased lots from them and always happy
Another excellent quality item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 3, 2019
This personalized canvas is a fantastic item. It is perfect for a gift for any occasion or buy one for yourself. Having the state, name, and other personalized information, makes this so special. I highly recommend this beautiful canvas , to add a personal touch to your home.
Out of state college gift
By kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as grad gifts for my daughters friends who were going out of state for college. A little something for their dorm to remind them of home. Super heavy and nice quality
Great gift!
By Udoness R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift just bought a home and loved it!
State Pride Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - January 11, 2019
Absolutely love this State canvas with our name across it.
Ordered the 12x12 and it was perfect.
I chose the khaki/tan color. Looks great on our wall.
Recommend it highly.
Canvas Review
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved this gift. He moved here from Illinois and I noticed over these past few months he had no pictures or anything on the wall. So I got him this as a Christmas gift to make his place feel more like home. He loved it and it was the perfect size.
Just as promised
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a friend. She loved the gift and the fact that it was personalized
Fantastic
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this came out!!
My brother is getting married and I wanted an elegant gift they could hanging in their home, in DC, to remember their roots.
This was crisp and clear! Just Gorgeous!
This was so cute
By Chriss S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter loved this since she can never find her name on anything!
Good quality
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiger, GA) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Retirement gift excellent quality and detail.
Very Nice!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this came out. I should have paid more attention to the size because I wanted one a little smaller. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - December 19, 2017
Delivered promptly in perfect condition, looks great in our hallway. Nice quality.
State Pride Canvas
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the State Pride Canvas. I had two made and they turned out grest. Items were shipped very fast.
Ohio art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 27, 2018
Bought for sister. It’s nice. Met expectations??.Not sure why I had to pay extra for shipping, as it didn’t seem all that large. would recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice