Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Key Holder customer reviews

Personalized Key Hook - Farmhouse Kitchen - 19108
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - August 5, 2022
Bought this for my cousin new kitchen and she loves it. ??
Love it!
By CATHY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done! This is just what I was hoping for. Thank you
Nice gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality gift. Is was perfect for my friend's housewarming!
Perfect 1st Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - July 28, 2021
As a wedding gift/housewarming gift, I purchased this key holder for former neighbors. They are a young couple who are getting married soon and just purchased their first home. They loved that it was personalized! The charcoal color I chose is a perfect neutral color that will blend in with any decor. As in the past years, my unique PMall gift was a hit! PM gifts are always perfect and never duplicated!
So cute,!
By Adriena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and so adorable for my family ??
2nd times a charm
By There C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item as a gift and it’s was a high quality product! Only thing was it was printed upside down, but I emailed them and they took care of it immediately! Great company with amazing lifelong quality products Will definitely shop here for all personalized items!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - December 17, 2020
Looks just the the photo. The hooks and screws come in little bags; you have to attach them. Takes 5 minutes. It’s adorable.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 22, 2020
Love my new key ring and the color matches my living room perfectly
Excellent !!!
By ALEJANDRO A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent services, very good delivery time, excellent product, many times it has information on its website about some tips that I would not have thought of, that is one of the things that I like, 100% recommended, thanks! !
Great gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item. Durable materials. Easy to assemble. This was an anniversary gift for my son &. daughter-in-law. The enjoyed it a lot. And hung it in their dining area wall. The package arrived before scheduled delivery date and was intact and undamaged. Again I am very pleased.
Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 19, 2019
My nephew and his fiancé just bought a house! Perfect way to say welcome home!
Perfect!
By Brianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland , MI) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly was I was looking for. Great quality and shipped fast.
Amazing
By Judiessia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. I hated screwing the hooks on myself but that doesn’t compare to the quality and perfection on this product! It was a great gift and he absolutely loved it!
Terrific!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for keys, etc. Love the size and personalization.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. I would of preferred it to have been assembled but it's not a reason to tKe away a star....UNLESS your not handy
No more lost keys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 2, 2018
AND... No more jumble of keys on entry table.
Perfect for the new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 24, 2018
Easy to install and looks perfect match for the decor of the new home. Simple and clean look, and convenient with 5 hooks to hold keys.
Fun!
By Cameron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two different key holders. One for me and one for my husband. Fun to personalize and separate our keys. Great quality!
Exactly what I’d wanted
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. Gave 4 stars because the hooks do not come attached. But screwed in easily enough. Very cute.
Good product
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and easy to put together. The only reason it lost a star was because the sides were not painted. They were white.
It is cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 2, 2018
It is cute and I like it. The only thing is the nail color is different from the hook.
Incorrect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham , MA) - June 9, 2019
I didn’t realize the personalized key hook wasn’t set to read Established. It was misleading and it seemed as though the only thing a customer would have to add is the date. Now I am stuck with a strange personalized key hook with only the date
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice