Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Oval Wood Sign - 19110
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, SC) - March 4, 2022
Personalized sign was beautiful and at a great price! Would use this company again!
Perfect Farmhouse Sign
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my personalized sign. The quality is outstanding and it turned out amazing!
Kitchen oval wood sign
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome wood sign
By Adeola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It looks really nice in my kitchen.
Simply perfect!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter’s kitchen. She loves & has cows on her dad’s farm. It is just the right size to hang in a grouping or alone. There are 3 designs to choose from. She gave her in-laws the one with the coffee cup and I purchased the one with the utensils. All in the black & gray, but they are available in several colors. You pick the graphic, add the verbiage and it actually shows you exactly how it will look. You will not be disappointed!
Nice looking
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came and appears as listed. I like it!
Excellent gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and easy to customize.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2020
This is an excellent product for the farmhouse look. The color choices are great to incorporate into any decor. The best part is that the customer gets to see an actual sample of the product before finalizing the order. Great product!
Great Gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
I got this for my mom
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. She put it up in her kitchen right away.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 28, 2019
Gave to my daughter in law. She cannot ever find anything with her name on it, so this was perfect and she loved it. Very high quality materials. Fast shipping.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 30, 2019
Perfect gift for a coffee lovers new home
FARMHOUSE KITCHEN SIGN
By JOSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Farmhouse Kitchen oval wood sign personalized looks great. Made for one of my country raised aunts who was extremely thrilled. Not only for the gift itself, but the workmanship and design. So a win win for all of us. I am a regular customer of Personalization Mall and yet to be disappointed.
Love it
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased. Love how I could have it in my own words. Very sturdy and nice looking. Extremely satisfed with the quickness of delivery. Will definitely order through this company again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - November 14, 2018
Daughter loved it!
Very nice
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my husband. He loved it!
Wow!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It is a beautiful sign and perfect to hang in your home. I loved this idea for a farm house decor. The sign is a nice size and is well made. It was made and shipped quickly.
Mike's Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2018
This sign is incredible! I gave it to my boyfriend for an anniversary. His kitchen is his happy place, hes been sick wirh some health issues out of the blue for months so he was unable to cook or eat much. So recently he came back home and i was ecstatic to give it to him. He was so in love with it i thought he was going to cry lol. He LOVES it, here is a picture

I used the utensils, green color. Awesome!
Perfect house gift!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this before I arrived at my friends place. It got there the day I arrived. She was so excited she immediately hung it over his coffee nook., looked like the sign was there forever! Thanks!
kitchen sign
By Pixie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, OK) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved the sign! He hung it in his office! Very fast shipping and excellent quality.
oval wooden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest city, NC) - December 27, 2017
Just BEAUTIFUL! From the size ,color ,and writing.
Perfect!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! It is adorable! Well done Personalization Mall!!
cafe plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 15, 2017
I love it. The quality is good, the etching very nice and the size is perfect. Its light weight for easy hanging or a metal stand. I am very pleased.
Not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FrAnklin, NC) - December 26, 2017
This looked better online. The red does not match the photo. Comes off as very cheaply made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice