Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Pumpkin Patch Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Sign - Family Pumpkin Patch - 19112
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister’s birthday. She and her husband has a pumpkin farm. She hung it up in the area where everyone comes to weigh and pay for their pumpkins.
Family Pumpkin Patch
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I love it!!!
Good product
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON HEIGHTS, VA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was ok except they stapled the hanging rope on the wrong side. It was stapled upside down.
Cute sign
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and original.
Love it!!
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this sign! It turned out beautiful!
Love it
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how these turned out. Our family loves them!
Perfect for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee , FL) - September 19, 2020
The wood sign is perfect! Good quality and looks great on my wall.
Cute little sign
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is adorable. I can’t wait to hang it up on our porch.
Merry Christmas
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect. Tears were shedded.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 18, 2018
We recently gifted this plaque to my parents from all the grandkids. It turned out so cute! My mom was so surprised when she got it in the mail. Shipped super fast too!
Love it
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgie , KY) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it!
Very pretty, love it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is A++ when you get to see it in person. Autumn festiveness and a pretty ribbon to hang it up with.
Perfect gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wassaic, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves Fall and Halloween. I was looking for something for their first anniversary and found this. It came promptly and was perfect. Both newlyweds loved it and hung it up while I was there. I really like Personalzation Mall because of the wide variety of items.
What a Bargain
By Patsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfectly done at a reasonable time. It is real wood, not fiberboard. I am a very picky person, and I can't imagine how this could be better or be better priced!
Love it
By Becca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon , IN) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute! I love you can write anything under it! The only thing is the pumpkins are in a weird order when you put the names it doesn’t go left to right.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - October 21, 2021
This sign is super cute! The only negative thing is the names on the pumpkins are really small. I think they could have been written bigger
Pumpkin fun
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something a little different but containing my family - so cute & adorable. Hung it the front door my granddaughter loved it.
Fall sign
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign however there are a couple of flaws. The ribbon that you hang it up with is very cheap and shreds easily. The writing in the pumpkins is super tiny.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice