Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Sign - Farmhouse Kitchen - 19114
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Longer than I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - March 19, 2022
The workmanship is very nice. It was a lot longer than I thought it was going to be . The color was beautiful. This was ordered as a gift.
Awesome gift for a friend!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for a friend, and it turned out better than I expected. It was a well-made sign, and the color was perfect! Since my friend collects roosters, it was a perfect choice! I am a repeat customer and I love telling people about PersonalizationMall.com!!!!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - December 9, 2021
This product far exceeded my expectations!! It was a very personal gift for my son’s family who lost a loved one the past year. It was very appreciated. Keep up the amazing work!
Farmhouse Kitchen sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - December 1, 2021
Giving this as a Christmas present and I know she'll be thrilled. Nice quality and I love mine!
Looks beautiful
By REGINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, AL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect. Fit great and covered up old light wire.
Perfect!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, exactly what I wanted!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 21, 2021
Absolutely fabulous! Arrive way earlier than anticipated. Gift recipient was thrilled. Very happy with my purchase
Wooden sign
By Lorra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiowa, CO) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Christmas gift
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a Christmas gift for my daughter and both of us were highly pleased with the
sign and its appearance. It is definitely a one of a kind item. Thanks
Farm house wooden sign
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and a great surprise! I would order this again as a gift.
Jerome
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little silver, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Wooden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 1, 2020
Was very pleased with item... Like the distressed look... Shipping was slow but well worth the wait.. I am sure I will order more products in the future...
OMG
By T.J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaw Grandma said it was by far the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely stunning quality.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2019
Everything I order is always perfect!
cute
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought length wise but its still very pretty
Loved it
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect size, perfect color. Looks great in my kitchen.
Best Kitchen Sign Ever
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Offutt AFB, NE) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my mother-in-law for Easter. She is actually in the process of designing her dream kitchen and this personalized sign is a great addition!! Love the quality and how it looks a little rustic!
Farmhouse Kitchen Sign
By Cori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my sign! It turned out exactly like I wanted it! ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice