Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Expressions Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Custom Wood Signs - Add Any Text - 19115
Average Customer Review: star rating (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, looked even better in person, couldn’t be happier
Great Value and Pleasantly Surprised
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to memorialize some of my mom's amazing quotes. This did the trick! Very happy with my purchase.
Looks so good
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point , IN) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with this purchase… It looks so good, and I got it so quickly… I would definitely order again!
Gift Receiver's Words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - December 22, 2022
This was ordered as a Secret Santa gift for my supervisor. He is a witty person and using the words he wrote on a form, my 10-year-old granddaughter thought up this verbiage. He absolutely loved it. The product is good quality and well-made.
Looks great!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva , IL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to welcome visitors to my Beatle themed bar. Love it! Quality is excellent.
Exactly what I wanted
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect! Exactly as described and customized to perfection. Received very quickly as well.
Perfect
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and beautiful... fast shipping too
Loved loved loved it!!!! My husband was so pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - August 27, 2022
Loved loved loved it!!!! My husband was so pleased.
Great Quality & Heavy Duty Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - August 20, 2022
We were surprised how beautiful the sign was.
Turned out Great!
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for a birthday gift with a special saying on it. It came in a very timely manner and turned out great! Font I choice was good and the wood material was good. She loved it!!
I am extremely pleased with the sign and how quick it arrived.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - July 14, 2022
Wonderful company to deal with, the sign is exactly what I had hoped for and arrived quicker than I expected.
Thrilled!
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this sign! It was exactly as described and I received it very quickly. I will use Personalization Mall for any personalized gifts for others and myself. Happy Bungalow Sweet Bungalow to me.
Thrilled!
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this sign! It was exactly as described and I received it very quickly. I will use Personalization Mall for any personalized gifts for others and myself. Happy Bungalow Sweet Bungalow to me.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 18, 2022
The personalized sign that I ordered, arrived sooner than expected and it was perfect. I am extremely pleased with my sign and in the process of ordering yet another one.
Great item!
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, and how it looks on the mantle. It was shipped and received within 4 days. Great service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 28, 2022
Exceeded my expectations!
Home Expressions Wood Sign
By Deneane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 14, 2022
The sign was made in good quality and material. It did not take long to be delivered. I love the personalized gift
Personalized Wood Sign
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the sign I ordered. It will look great in my new home. I think they could have printed the wording a little higher though, the g wraps under the bottom of the board a bit. Overall very pleased!
Wooden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 22, 2022
Love the sign! It looks great and it shipped very quickly.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Neal & Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, our Personalization Mall order came right away! The sign is very sturdy and the perfect color match for what I selected online!
When You Want Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 22, 2022
The quality of this personalized sign is very good. The lettering looks just like I expected. I always order from PM whenever I want a special gift.
Custom sign
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. I absolutely love my sign. Will purchase from them again
Wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 22, 2022
Love all my signs from here- have my signs above our doors for our guest! We decided to name the rooms so when they visit they know which room to go too! It came on time, beautiful product. Thank you
Playhouse sign
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new granddaughter and needed to update the playhouse sign with both names. The sign came quickly and is perfect.
Faith Wooden Sign
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom wooden sign that we received saying "This is a House of Miracles" is fabulous.
Thank you
Wood personalized sign for Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2021
Very nicely done
Just want I wanted!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This creation was exactly how I pictured it and even arrived early!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2021
Nice quality, delivery on time, easy ordering and the gift made someone so happy!
I would purchase again and recommend that you purchase too!
Personalized Sign
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely in love! It came out perfect and professional, and it looks just like the graphic when I designed it!
Great Product and Service
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wooden sign. It looks great. The lettering is good and dark. Not only was I pleased with the sign, it was shipped very quickly.
Good Price Good Product Good Service
Came out better than I thought
By Geoffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a space in our house, now a bit hard to envision as there has been a subsequent sun room addition to the kitchen, that my now 36 year old daughter used to play constantly in as a kid with her "My Little Ponies."

As a laugh, and a nod to that time, I had these folks make me a sign that says "THIS IS PONYLAND" and installed it over the window in that area as a nostalgic gift to her in a way.

She will really like if, for sure, as will the 14 other family members who will be here for our annual Christmas get together which we all obviously missed last year.

Much higher quality work than I was expecting; the board itself is color on white, beveled, an much thicker than I expected.
New home
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign for my daughter who moved to a new apartment with a great view. She loves it ??
Our Tiny House
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for our friends who just purchased an RV that they kept calling their tiny house. We gave it to them for a house warming gift. They loved it and promptly hung it up inside so everyone who entered knew how they thought about their RV.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - September 25, 2021
Awesome for my chicken coop
Perfect
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign looks perfect. Holes for easy hanging. Arrived in timely manner
home expressions personalized wooden sign
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kristina loved her wooden sign
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Personalized Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this unique gift for my friend's housewarming who lives in another state. I used words that I knew were special to him. He loved it and stated that it made his entire week! I didn't see it in person but my friend was very impressed.
Just like the preview!
By Savannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Exactly as pictured!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice