Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Pumpkin Patch Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - Family Pumpkin Patch - 19117
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It!!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just they way I wanted. Its a really cute decoration.
Cute fall decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - October 19, 2021
I didn't like the names on the pumpkins, so I left those blank and listed our 4 names underneath. Its a a very nice decoration.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - September 17, 2021
Great quality. Nicely painted. Always happy with my purchases.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - September 17, 2021
Great quality. Nicely painted. Always happy with my purchases.
Pumpkin Patch Sign
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. I wish our names inside the pumpkins were a little bigger but I love it either way. It's perfect for my Pumpkin themed baby shower!
This is Adorable
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I thought. I do wish you could choose placement of the names... but it is still cute
Super cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and heavy duty!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - September 29, 2018
This is one of my favorite purchases ever. It's super cute and really fun. Couldn't be more pleased.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - August 20, 2018
Wow I absolutely love this item and cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. This item is made very well and I know it will be used each year for the Fall.
Lovely!
By Ashish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend as her housewarming gift and she loved it like crazy!! Made my day! :D
The quality is really good and I love the fonts too.
Pumpkin Patch
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my slate pumpkin patch sign and was pleased! Very nice!
Thinner plaque, so it feels more fragile than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - September 18, 2021
It looks great, but it is smaller than I imagined even recognizing the dimensions. I paid more for the slate plaque over the wood option because it looked like it would be a thick quality plaque, but is quite thin and makes me think it is more fragile than the wood option would have been. I was expecting the thickness of a piece of tile for floors and it is half as thick. I also wish the leather band used to hang it was a bit thicker, so it would feel like it supports the weight of the product better. It does make a nice print though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice