Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Romantic Expressions Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Romantic Expressions - 19123
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Bebie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give this gift!!! Looks GREAT!!!
Karen was the best! The pillow was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 17, 2022
The pillow was perfect and Karen made our day!
Valentine's Day pillow
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!! And, it was delivered early!!!!!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 24, 2021
Material durable, print embedded into material, pillow insert full and comfortable. Beautiful design!
Lovely pillow
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized and quality. Very nice. Highly recommend it
True color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 17, 2020
Loved the rich plum color and the soft velvet material. Looks great on our bed.
Fast and Quality
By LAURA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rush shipped this order and was amazed when it showed up on time and the pillow was of good quality! The fabric cover of the pillow is thick and looks fantastic. I love it!
Exactly as described
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your item being exactly as described. The pillows were packaged well and the material is quite soft.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2019
I ordered personalized pillows for my guest bedroom. They are perfect. Excellent colors and very well made.
Cute pillow!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized gift for my daughter.
Exactly what I wanted
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time, and printed exactly as I requested. I'm very happy with the quality of this pillow.
Perfect!
By Joelle Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, VA) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for the perfect accent pillow to complete my bed for awhile now. I LOVE my bed, I LOVE sleeping, I love everything about it. I couldn't find anything in stores or online to correctly depict how I feel about my bed while also fitting with my bedroom decor. Enter - Personalization Mall :) I was able to choose the colors that matched by bedding and room and also the font that kept the quote feeling classy and romantic.
Dear bed, I love you. xoxo (and I mean every word of it)
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 11, 2020
I had 4 pillows made to give to siblings after Mom passed, engraved with our "goodnight" message we all said as kids before going to bed. Script was crisp and colors were true. Just wish pillow was a little fuller.
Well made but smaller than the last one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NY) - September 12, 2020
Have the same pillow from 2 yrs ago. The Font is smaller but the pillow is larger.
This one is smaller but the font is larger. (too large in proportion to the pillow!) can not recommend until the pillow is larger or the font is smaller.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice