Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All of Me... Personalized Shelf Block customer reviews

Personalized Shelf Decor - Romantic Gifts - 19126
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Top Quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in Burgundy to set out in February as a Valentine’s Day decoration. It could definitely set out all year though. It is very nice quality and arrived in 2 days! It looks much more expensive than it cost.
love it!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how it turned out
Exceptional
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted to complete my personal decor.
Perfect features
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block is a good size and weight. It will be perfect to place on a night stand or any shelf. I love the deep color.
Shelf Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 11, 2022
Color and lettering true to picture. Great item for wedding present or anniversary. Loved it!
Simple but nice
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and to the point. Good product.
She loved it
By TODD T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what i wanted and she loved it.
Great
By Kristol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to someone. They said they love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2022
This was a sign I purchased for my daughter's anniversary. "All of Me Loves All of You" was the song the bride and groom danced to at the reception. It holds such a special meaning and adding their names to the sign is perfect. Great quality, and it arrived before the expected delivery date.
Perfect!
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice block and affordable keepsake for the price.
Home decor
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Placing on a shelf and it’s a perfect size!
Love
By Stanley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shelf block turned out really nice - it's for my daughter, Tina. She can look at it everyday and know that I love her so very much!
personalized shelf block
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is perfect .
Just right size to put on a shelf.
Love this. You can personalize with any comment too!
Shelf block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 15, 2022
Very cute. Perfect for a little Valentine's gift or to show someone you care.
Smaller than I thought but still really nice for the price. I bought two. One for a wedding gift to give with the card. Just a cute keepsake. (because thats their wedding song) and the 2nd was for my daughters boyfriend to give her as a Valentine present. Worth the money.
Perfect!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2021
Bought this for Valentines and I love it!
Block
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVE OAK, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Block!!
Rockin' Block
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good. The price was right when I ordered, but much higher now. I would have ordered more if the price stayed the same.
Awesome
By Jesseka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Cute sign
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute sign. Item as described. Perfect addition to our bedroom dresser!
sister & Brotherly Live!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2021
I bought this for my Sisters and Brothers Anniversary and they loved it!!
Nephew's 10th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 8, 2021
I got for his birthday and he loved it.
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NH) - December 14, 2020
Exactly what I expected! Excellent and expedient service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2020
Great beautiful piece
Great quality on this item. Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 22, 2020
I purchased this All of Me shelf block to go with the matching All of Me hang tag I previously purchased from PM. As always, great quality and so cute! These items are a nice addition to my decorations. I love being able to celebrate the most important people in my life. Thank you!
So cute
By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunter, NY) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how the color would be, but it actually looked like the picture! I absolutely love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - February 24, 2020
Great gift with a lot of meaning
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon , OH) - February 21, 2020
I’m very pleased AGAIN with my purchase through your company!
Fun Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 20, 2020
this was a fun gift which can be displayed in home or office.

Item was a displayed on website.

Came out perfect
Very nice!
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift! It turned out perfect and was a nice addition to my space.
Love Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - January 27, 2020
I love the All Of Me Personalized Shelf Block for Valentine's Day and other occasions. The quality is amazing and the red background with write lettering just stands out. This is one of my favorite decorative pieces to display anytime of year!
All of me shelf block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - April 24, 2019
Absolutely love it!
Great!
By kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice home decor piece to give as a gift.
Love it
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is a an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law this coming May 16 (2018- they’ll be married 9-years). The plaque is so beautiful. The colors are rich and deep. I know they’re going to like this a lot. You can tell it is of very good quality (as usual for personalizationmall). One of the best features/things about this particular item; is due to the very good niceness of personalizationmall that allowed me to get this gift for just a couple of dollars. THANK-YOU personalizationmall for another great item.
Shelf Block
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Perfect size to stand up next to a picture of you and your loved one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , MO) - February 9, 2018
Gift for Valentine's Day. I was very impressed with the quality of the product.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - February 4, 2018
This is even cuter in person! I got this for a friend’s wedding, they loved it! I would definitely recommend.
Love it.
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block was just what I wanted. Great great work, very pleased. Bought as a gift and would definitely reorder another.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - February 15, 2019
I love it!!! The paint of the sides we're kinda not straight and perfect but worth the money!!! Love how it looks like!
It's great!
By Meena S. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice