Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Repeating Name Picture Frame customer reviews

Custom Name Picture Frames - Cozy Home - 19141
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great couples gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADGER, AL) - March 9, 2022
I have given this frame as a gift many times. I feel like it is something they can use forever. It goes well with all decor.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 16, 2021
I ordered this as a late Christmas gift for my hard to shop for Mom and it is just so beautiful and so much more special than just buying an ordinary frame. I will definitely be ordering from you again!! Thank you!!
Beyond satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 8, 2019
The prompt delivery and quality of the frame were beyond expectations. Thank you.
A pleasant gift
By Ryan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers were very happy with the picture frame. It is well constructed, high quality, and looked great.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 31, 2018
As usual you did a top notch job. It was perfect!
Thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 22, 2018
It was lovely. The names was dark enough to read. Always pleased with the work.
Pleased as punch!
By Margory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset Center, MI) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect! Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been exactly as expected with NO disappointments! This is a gift for my neighbor's Birthday and I am sure she will be very pleased as is everyone else I have ordered gifts for from Personalization Mall.
excellent quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - December 29, 2017
I was super impressed with this frame. It was a huge hit as a christmas gift to my Step-mother. The names are actually engraved into the frame and darker than the rest of the wood. it looks very pricy. Nice!!!!
Great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece and it arrived just a few days after ordering. The wood engraving looked great and I loved the fact that you could upload a picture to be included by the company!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 21, 2017
We have frequently given this frame for wedding showers and when people have a baby. It’s such a unique and special gift. We have given the same style year after year but now there is this newer -more modern -option that was a huge hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 17, 2017
I love the frame it turned out awesome great job
Teachers gift
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, AL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons teacher as a Christmas gift. I have several of these frames myself, and get compliments on them all the time. This is a go to for gift giving. Fast order turnaround!
personal frame
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website
repeating names on frame
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as I love to give them as gifts.
My favorite frame now
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 28, 2017
I have ordered tons of stuff from here and this frame is my new favorite. Great quality. Awesome gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice