Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless This Home Personalized Wooden Slat Signs customer reviews

Bless This House Personalized Wood Plank Signs - 19171
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bless this home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - December 10, 2021
I bought this item for a gift for someone else and I’m considering getting another one for my family! The finished product will look great in their home. It has slots in the bag to make hanging the piece easy.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD DALE, IL) - April 21, 2021
Great quality, fast shipping, very nice gift overall.
Bless This House
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I would definitely recommend this sign.
Bought as a Gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it! It looks great in the arrangement behind her sofa.
Wonderful Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2020
This sign is beautiful and so nice to be able to personalize. It was well received as a Christmas gift.
Wonderful gift
By Louisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and large. It would be a showpiece in any home. The color choices are great too
My client Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft.Worth , TX) - November 25, 2019
Bought this for one of my clients who recently moved into a new home . She absolutely loved it . Very satisfied with your product .
Beautiful piece
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our living room. The color is exactly what we chose. Only thing I’d do different is get the bigger one!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for my clients and they love it! Very nice product for the price!
Beautiful
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks great.
Wood plaque
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as described. It was a gift for a friend. I’m very pleased with the product and would not hesitate to order another one.
Beautiful wooden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - December 7, 2018
I love this personalized wooden sign for our home. The first one I received was damaged, and the customer service was great! Personalization Mall replaced my purchase and sent a new one out immediately. I’m impressed with the product and the customer service.
Nice Sign
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign turned out great. Very happy with my purchase. Great quality for the price.
Love it!
By Wilma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville , NJ) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law for Christmas! I love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - August 13, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, haven't given it to her yet. It is very pretty, color is just as pictured.
The Ramirez family
By Yamilette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , NJ) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2018
Clients loved it!
Bless this house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 27, 2018
I gave the sign as a housewarming gift and my friend loved it!
Quality was excellent! Would definitely recommend
A very nice House warming gift.
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice. I am pleased with the product. The paint work and print are crisp and clean.
Anniversary Present
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary present for my Aunt and Uncle's 40th Wedding Anniversary. They recently updated their family room so I purchased this is a nice beachy blue color. They absolutely loved it!!!
Love it!!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing piece!! My dear friend absolutely loved it, beautiful!! A must have!!
Beautiful sign for the price
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Picture true to final product. Very nice for the price.
Meaningful!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loves the personalization. Taking the time to create and order personal things means a lot to people.
Beautiful!
By Hillary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even prettier than it looks online!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 16, 2017
Ordered the item as a housewarming present. The order arrived in less than a week (std. shipping). It was wrapped well in bubble wrap and it was exactly what I expected. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FrAnklin, NC) - December 26, 2017
The product itself is ok. However, the customer service was fantastic when we noticed an error on the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice