Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Styled Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Custom Return Address Labels - Simply Styled - 19209
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 23, 2021
The labels came quickly, and looked exactly as represented when ordered.
Address labels
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool design, nice size and quality
Great Labels!!
By Leslee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality labels!
Personalized Return Address Lables
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are perfect!! The highest quality and they are on sheets which make it easy to peel off.. I am so impressed that I am ordering another batch of 500 and will continue to do so during our letter writing campaigns..This company always gives you more than expected and the customer service is awesome! I will always be a loyal customer! Thank you .Rose Jackson Tampa Florida.
great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 15, 2021
My clients really appreciate these!
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 25, 2019
Just as picturered and pleasing quality.
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - March 18, 2019
Bought these labels for my daughter since she just got her own her own apartment. She loved them, especially since they were a little different with the lower case lettering. Young people like things that are a little different. She also liked the color I chose, which I knew she would. Moms know their kids no matter how old they ge!
Nice Labels
By Elaina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They look very professional. Will re-order when needed.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - January 13, 2019
Makes those envelopes look a bit more festive!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 8, 2018
Product is exactly what I wanted. RECEIVED them quickly and loved these lables
Love
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey shore, PA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes things so much easier!
The labels were exactly as I wanted.
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted return labels for my grandsons. When I saw these labels I thought they were perfect for them. When they arrived I was not disappointed.
Great product
By Morgan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived super quick. Better pricing than any other website I compared to. Highly recommend
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - November 28, 2017
Excited to give to my grand daughter for Christmas. The product is nicely done with good quality adhesive.
Simply Blue Address Labels
By Tamara L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased these labels in this color. They are simple. Present nice when affixed to your item. The font choice is easy to read. The only thing that could be improved upon is the fact that these labels come in a variety of colors. It would be nice if they provided an option to get all colors as a variety pack. I would order these again.
Great product for great price
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order!
Stylish
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way these look although they are much bigger than I'd realized.
Address labels
By niall O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are ok but i wanted them on a roll not on sheets which are to bulky but there ok.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice