Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Greeting Card customer reviews

Write Your Own Custom Text Greeting Card - 19212
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific card
By Karen A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster,, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card to go with a gift, and very easy to personalize. Thank you.
He was absolutely speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - February 24, 2022
I gave this to a friend for Valentine's Day and he was absolutely speechless! He loved the quality of the material and it was needful. His reaction to it made my heart glad!
Cute greetings card
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHNS, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied at This item.
Awesome
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket
Nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 30, 2021
Nice and thick
Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small note to place inside the Girls Weekend Getaway 2021, as a remembrance of our weekend away and we plan to take a new trip yearly now.. maybe even more often too.. Loved these cards, they were a really great buy to start the weekend and let my friends and family know how I feel. The personalization of them made them even more special as the notes came from me..
Birthday card
By Shawanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! The recipient loved it!
Customizable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, TX) - May 5, 2021
Very happy with the ability to personalize so I could convert text to Spanish! Thank you!
A Must Have
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These unique personalized cards are a must have. Any recipient will be thrilled to get a greeting card that has been designed solely for them. I tucked mine in with a personized gift that I purchased here. Everything was color coordinated. Love, love, love my purchase!
Such a unique gift to personalize a card
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received the card and gift. She commented no how much she loved the personalized card.
Love the personal touch
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing a card with a person’s name on it is always the best way to go.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - September 11, 2020
The card was just as I designed it and arrived in perfect condition.
Nice Card!!!
By RON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great to added your own words into a LOVE card!!! Thanks!!!
A MUST BUY FOR EVERYONE!
By chantal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE LITERALLY THE ABSOLUTE BEST. BIG, BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL. YOU CAN CHOOSE MATTE OR GLOSSY AND HONESTLY BOTH ARE EXQUISITE! THE TEXT IS WRITTEN IN SUCH A DELICATE WAY YOU CAN'T HELP IT BUT SMILE AND ORDER MORE! BEATS ANY $1 CARD YOU FIND AT THE DOLLAR STORE. PLUS YOUR OWN THOUGHTS IN BEAUTIFUL WRITTING IS A BONUS! NO CARD CAN'T TOP THESE! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAILS! AND THE AMOUNT OF CARE YOU HAVE! EVEN THE ENVELOPE FOR THE CARDS ARE OF GREAT QUALITY!
Fantastic everything I ordered
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
*font style i was looking for
*many color options dark forest green a favorite of mine
*I am not a wordsmith but if you have the ability there is definitely the space
*prompt delivery even during this covid pandemic
*it comes with an envelope
If personalizing the envelope was an option this would be the best thing ever!
Nice Card
By Dre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card to a friend and she really liked it. I like that you can make custom cards.
Just what we were looking for!
By Leia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was exactly what we wanted for a 12 year old birthday card to go with the gift we got at Personalization Mall.com.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 8, 2019
Perfect compliment to any gift. Totally recommend.
Personalized card
By Julianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this personalized card turned out. I’m sure my aunt will love it.
Amazing Card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - September 23, 2019
This card is Beautiful. From the vibrant color, the thoughtfulness that encompassed the inside of it. The personalization was the icing on the cake. I would certainly buy it again!
Great option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - September 15, 2019
Great to have the option of such a personal Greeting!
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 30, 2019
These cards are made of high quality material. It’s nice to be able to create your own card in your words.
perfect
By kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card - it was perfect!
Really Nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This takes the ease of out running to the store and mailing a card out. Everything in one place saves times and picking out a card was super easy.
Great Quality
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did the thicker cardstock and am very happy I did. Had a similar thickness to a postcard but it only enhanced the appeal of the card.
It'd be great to be a letter tk choose from other fonts too. Script can be hard for some to read.
Beautiful
By Hollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor , NY) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalizationmall.com provided an outstanding product. Always on time. I have been using this company for a few years now and they have always delivered beautiful products. I was pleased to give you guys 5 stars. Thank You for another great job!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - September 9, 2018
I purchased a wind chime for a friends birthday and included a personalized card. It looks exactly as it was displayed. I did the cursive looking font. I enjoyed how it turned out but if I were making a card for an elderly person I would use the more print looking font
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - August 10, 2018
One of my favorite things ever which only personalizatiomall offers.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - August 10, 2018
One of my favorite things ever which only personalization more office
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 7, 2018
I really love my personalize card.
Cards
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, The cards are very nice thick paper, I ordered the gray and it was beautiful. You won't be sorry
Loved including a card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - March 23, 2018
So convenient including a card with the gift. Very happy.
A gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and the material is excellent
Perfect!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born on Feb 29th, so I am always on the look out for something extra special for her, and this is amazing!!!
GREAT CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 6, 2018
Again this was great! I sent it to a friend on the east coast and they loved it! 2nd year in a row..this stuff is fire! LOVE IT!!
Nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2022
I loved the card and the option to type in my own message but I do not like the smudges that is left on the outside of the card.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 13, 2020
This personalized card was beautifully done, exactly as I ordered. The only reason for the 4 stars is because there was a tiny something sticky at the very bottom on the front of the card. However, the paper it is printed on is of high quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
Great option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - October 17, 2017
I love this option. I wish you could add a little more detail work bit otherwise its great.
Not enough writing space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 6, 2021
If I buy a card at the store, I can write as much as I want. I had to keep going back to edit what I wanted to say because apparently it’s too difficult hit “print” for more than 6 lines with 36 characters (including spaces) each, in an otherwise completely blank card. It’s difficult to write a heartfelt message with that small of a word allowance. This was to go along with a blanket my husband and I had made for my mother-in-law, and the card was more of a disappointment than the blanket.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice