Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Botanical Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Modern Botanical - 19216
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Notecards
By Peg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for those who cannot or do not like to write long letters. Great quality.
Quality Products
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are beautiful! Very happy about the quality and fast delivery.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 16, 2021
The note stationery arrived quickly and is really nice quality with extra envelope. the design is nicer than the picture. I ordered for Christmas gifts it took over a month to get them but this order came in 2 weeks.
Awesome!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , LA) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always had positive experiences with this company. They are professional, have an easy to use website, and the standard delivery is still quick. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2020
The cards came out great. I even got a couple extra cards. Nice surprise.
Nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 7, 2020
These cards were a great gift idea for Christmas. They were pretty and arrived quickly after ordering.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 28, 2019
The cards are beautiful. The personalization is perfect. The time to receive the order was amazingly fast even though it was the holidays.
What i needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOXWORTH, MS) - August 3, 2019
Perfect I was looking for something that i could send as just notes to love ones.
Great cards
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that these cards would be flimsy, but they are not. Their weight/thickness easily rivals any high-end folded note card on the market (maybe even heavier). The graphics were beautiful as well. Would definitely repurchase.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 11, 2018
Oh these are so pretty - I will be proud to mail these as needed.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - August 25, 2022
These are very lovely. I purchased them as a gift for my mom and she really liked them. Great little gift when you have a coupon code.
Beautiful card! - but didn’t expect the type of packaging.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 6, 2021
I truly love this personalized notecard, especially to give as a gift. However, they came loose in a bulky cardboard box, each card laying flat, not folded. This makes it bulky to give and to store... are not packaged in the traditional notecard box or plastic sleeve. But the artwork is beautiful and the font is great. I will certainly continue to buy this card - just wish it was folded, making the packaging smaller.
Sister note card
By AVA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like the "a note from" to be printed and the name in cursive and bigger print I think the name should stand out. I love the flowers and colors but I wish it could be imbossed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice