Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Mini Journals- Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Mini Notebooks - Expressions - 19217
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2022
These came out great! I loved how I was able to print different things on each book! They came out great and the recipient loved them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2022
These came out great! I loved how I was able to print different things on each book! They came out great and the recipient loved them!
Personalized journal
By Ila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice small journal
Personalized journal
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized journal turned out nice but paper is very thin.
Mini Journal Review
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mini Journals are great for taking notes in meetings and writing down to do lists. I always keep one with me at all times and would be lost without it. The best feature is you can customize the journal with your contact information.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - July 5, 2020
These quality notebooks have nice covers, binding and college ruled paper. The pages are not perforated.
Beautifully done
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were a gift and they couldn’t have been any more perfect than they are. I am beyond pleased with them and the receivers love them also!
Fantastic!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier. They came quickly and looked exactly as I had expected
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 17, 2019
The notebooks looked very nice. Holiday gift for boss referencing new title for the group. She liked them a lot!!
Professional! Great for employees or students
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - September 12, 2019
I received these from my bosses and they were so thoughtful. I'm very appreciative.
Xmas gifts
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of these as Christmas gifts for my best friend and my brother’s girlfriend, put together a nice gift basket with a calendar, fancy pens, they loved it, My best friend is going through a divorce so I found a nice quote for it… These are perfect to personalize to make them extra special
work journals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - January 6, 2019
great product, really cute and fun to put a quote that my co workers say on them. Good small gift that packs a big punch.
Great gift for teenager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 27, 2018
My granddaughter really liked the 2 notebooks—said she liked the way the cover felt to touch too. I especially liked the ability to design my own saying on the cover and her name.
Fun Notebooks
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fast delivery. Will order many more!
Love!
By Tammi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order! It is just as described
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 20, 2018
They always come through with A++ product
Mother's Day Gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization on each cover is great.

These notebooks are the perfect gift for Mother's Day.

I am completely satisfied.

Thank you so much!!
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a former student who is graduating and I think it will be the perfect addition to her college supplies! I love that I could customize the phrase on the front and have her name on them so she can keep track of them :)
Forget electronics!
By Malika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are handy to have! Easy to place in your car, purse or backpack. Phone not charged - no problem. Tablet on the fritz-no problem. Don’t want to power up the PC - grab these for quick notes!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 2, 2018
Such a fun gift for the guys that play cards & that never need anything!
Perfect.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these for Christmas, they arrived in just a few days and turned out perfectly! They were beautiful and my girls loved them!
Perfect
By Salathia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came just as shown and I love the small lines . Perfect the way I was hoping it would be . Thank you so much !
Handy and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 18, 2017
Needed a little something and love that this notebook could be personalized with the name AND quote.
Perfect Stocking stuffer
By TENISHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my notebooks for gifts to some friends, and I am on here now ordering some for myself I love them!
Exactly as advertised.
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can add your own wording!
Wish they were thicker
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good spiral notebooks that shipped quickly and are exactly how i personalized. However, I wish they had more pages inside.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 17, 2020
Very nice gifts for my nieces ??
Good gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these twice now. I like that you can make up your own text. They are slightly flimsy, but still worth having.
Personalized Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 2, 2019
Could have more pages and cover could be of better quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice