Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Mini Journals - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Mini Notebooks - Name & Name Meaning - 19218
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - November 17, 2022
This was a Perfect Gift to keep a Child Busy & they love to know that this Tablet is Theirs' without A Doubt. Liked that you can edit the Meaning of a Name.
Mini Journals
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for stocking stuffers. Every kid like to see their name. Nice. Fast shipping.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - October 28, 2022
Very pretty journals that my grandchildren will love.
Cute journals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 22, 2022
They were a gift, and they were loved!
Mini journal
By Nixon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased theses journals for my daughter and granddaughters. They love them!!!!
My Secrets
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little notebook for a friend who has a hard time finding her name, spelled correctly. She was so excited over it.
My secret book
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little book is just what I wanted to write my prayers, hopes and love about out my life.
Excellent quality and price
By Deria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for your purse, when you need a piece of paper.
Christmas gift
By TOM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple set of personalized note pads...
Stocking Stuffers
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 Grand children as Stocking Stuffers, they are adorable and I know they will love them, excellent value !
Personalized notebooks
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. I was expecting them to be hardback. They are soft covers, but they look beautiful and I know my recipients will just love them.
notebook
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the size of these books are (is?) perfect - i work in an animal hospital and ALWAYS need to be able to write notes at any time - it fits in our scrub pocket and its lightweight. highly recommend.
Personalized Notebooks - Name Meaning
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product. Would love more pages. Very nice for a gift.
Small cute notebook
By Madalene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notebooks are very cute and look exactly like the picture. I did think they were going to be a little bigger in size. But that was my fault for not paying attention. I also didn't know that there would be a small phrase under my name. The saying didn't show when I looked at the preview like it does in the attached picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice