Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Baby Blanket - Lovable Characters - 19220
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 16, 2022
The blanket I ordered is for my first great grandchild. His room is dinosaurs. So this blanket is perfect. It’s so soft. I hope it becomes his favorite. Then I’ll have to order more. Lol
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 16, 2022
The blanket I ordered is for my first great grandchild. His room is dinosaurs. So this blanket is perfect. It’s so soft. I hope it becomes his favorite. Then I’ll have to order more. Lol
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - May 17, 2022
Just the right size, soft, embroidery was spot on- my daughter loved it for her new born son, was amazed I was able to get it so quickly after his birth
Beautiful Blanket
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd blanket I have ordered for a relative, this time my Nephews Son. It is beautiful exactly what is pictured. Quality of Embroidery is perfect! Love it!
SUPER SOFT BLANKETS
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect baby gifts for the parents. They love the gift and My granddaughter at 2 1/2 yrs old carries her blanket all over. I love giving these as gifts.
Shipped super quick and adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - June 12, 2021
So cute and soft and shipped out VERY quick. Got my first baby’s blanket off of personalization mall and now this is my second. Love love love!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd blanket like this I've bought (all 3 with different designs) and each one has turned out wonderful! The quality is great and the kids/babies love them!
Dinosaur Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , AR) - July 18, 2020
I didn’t get to see it but had it sent to my granddaughter for her new baby boy. She loved it!
She said it was so soft and super cute!
Lovely
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and beautifully embroidered blanket!
Dinosaur blanket
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little blanket for my grandson. Actually this is his second one. He’d lost the one I got him when he was born so I got him this second one for his 4th birthday because he loved it so much. It was a last minute gift for his birthday and the company came through on time and with quality. 5+++ stars
Blanket Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , SC) - October 21, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this baby blanket! The dinosaur is a cute throwback to when my son was a baby, and loved dinosaurs; and this is for my new Grandson coming in December!! It’s Sooo soft, too!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - July 7, 2018
Very pleased with this blanket!! It was so soft and so pretty!!
Makes an awesome gift, parents and babies both love it
By Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 50 of these blankets over the years and everyone loves them! They are cute, soft, a good size and often becomes the baby's blankey!

EMPLOYEE GIFT
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as an employee gift. I was very pleased with the size and quality of the blanket. The embroidering was professional and to the colors ordered. Pricing is fair. I ordered it gift boxed. The boxing was of high quality and simple. I would recommend this blanket highly.
cutest blankets
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to buy a gift for twins and I wanted to get something that was different than I would get at a local store, they turned out to be something that I think they would keep for a lifetime. I'm handicap so I can't really go shopping a lot and the website had so many cool things to pick from, I am very pleased with the choice of personalized blankets. Oh, and the parents loved them too they said they haven't got anything like them.
A Perfect Baby Gift
By Jane N. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dinosaur motif is really cute. Just wish I had the option of adding a third line of embroidery so I could list the baby's full name, day and date of birth and birth weight.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice