Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Enthusiast Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Sports Enthusiast Personalized Blankets - 19221
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for grandchildren in sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North andover, MA) - December 3, 2022
Again, I am very pleased with these blankets. The quick turn To receiving them was incredible & the personalization is very nice. Great blanket just to curl up with any time of year!
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 1, 2022
Great fabric, soft and easy to wash. The personalization is unlike I have ever seen (won't deteriorate in wash cycles). Fastest delivery EVER to help with our last minute event
My son will love it!!
By Justina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have often ordered from this company because it never disappoints me! My son will be so excited to receive this!
Very nice throw!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood , MI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s not a heavy blanket just something that is good enough to throw over the bed or to cover up with. But overall this is a nice blanket! My daughters love basketball so this order is perfect for a Christmas gift!
Looks Great ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 25, 2021
Purchased as a Father’s Day gift for my son. He loved it!
sports fan
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my grandson We put the # as his age 11 and Green bay packers fan, his name in big print, a perfect gift for birthday boy that loves sports.
Awesome
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much better in person than online. I wish the image was bigger but the overall size of this is great, it feels soft and I like I could customize it. I wish I could make the image bigger and put more than 2digits on it so I chose to not put anything there. It came out great! Perfect gift!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 23, 2020
This was purchased as a gift and it did not disappoint at all. Super soft and cute! It was a hit and I will order more for sure.
Sports Blanket
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and perfect size
Christmas Gift
By Breanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas gift I have ever purchased! Would recommend for any type of gift!
Soft blanket
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, soft blanket. Hope it washes well. Grandson will love graphics.
Great product
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( New Port Richey, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft great color
Christmas gifts
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twin grandsons. They turned out perfect and are so soft! The quality of the blankets is great. Every item that I have ordered from this site has been great and they have the products ready to ship promptly and are received in a short amount of time.
Perfect!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 16 year old grand daughter. Very nice quality and super soft. She LOVED it!!! I always know I can can on Personalization Mall! Thank you!
Awesome
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved their blankets and thought it was awesome that they had their names and numbers on the blankets.
Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 25, 2017
Awesome! Great quality and personalization was perfect!
Nice personalization, low quality material
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics turned out very nice. However, the material itself is very thin and low quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice