Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Angel Doll customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Angel Dolls - 19228
Average Customer Review: star rating (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doll was quality product, arrived quickly and will be a treasured gift for a loved one!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 16, 2022
I just became a grandmother for the first time and wanted to give her a doll that would me alot to her as she grew up and it came out beautiful ??
Christmas Present
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Perfect size for my one year old granddaugher to hold and carry
Personalized angel
By Araceli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item purchased, just like pictures and good quality material. I’ve purchased before and recipient really liked.~Sally
Guardian Angel
By Denae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my 6 year old grandchild before her surgery. This was perfect! She has her Angel to watch over her!
Really cute
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico Dr, FL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special little Angel
Angel Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOW, OK) - September 22, 2022
This Angel doll was for my Great-granddaughter. She just lost her Grammy in a fatal car wreck.
I also liked that the Angel came with black hair, just like her Grammy’s.
Really cute!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased on the Angel doll I received. It is really cute and received very fast. They did a great job!
Pretty little doll
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a Baptism gift. Very soft and well made. Personalized name and blessing were the perfect touch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - April 26, 2022
I had this made for a baby shower gift and everybody loved it very nice very well put together very soft
Excellent Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - April 26, 2022
Excellent Product and Service as always with Personalization Mall!!
I've been a customer for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with any transaction.
Angel doll
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it my great niece is getting this for her first communion
Delightful Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2022
This is a delightful doll I purchased for my grandbaby. I cant' wait to give it to her for her 1st birthday party. It's so adorable and looks like her too. Great gift and the personalization always add a very nice touch. Thanks for making gift giving special for my family and friends. :)
So Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 5, 2022
This is very well made and the printing is beautiful!
Embroidered Angel Doll with Brown Hair
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this adorable angel doll! It was a Baptism gift for my granddaughter and it was perfect!
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 31, 2022
I am sure that my granddaughter will love it
So pretty doll
By Karishma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much. Best birthday gift for my friend’s daughter.
Adorable doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - February 19, 2022
Giving this to my granddaughter for her First Communion. She will love it!
The perfect gift
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve gotten this twice already as baptism gifts and they’ve both been much appreciated
Adorable doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - January 11, 2022
I gave this to my granddaughter and she loved it. It was so cute.
Adorable
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and is exactly what is Shown. Great quality!
Perfect
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcminnville, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dolls are beautiful and so precious! I ordered 2 for my neices, they're very soft and good quality material. I can't wait to give them for Christmas!
Perfect!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , CO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it!
A special doll for a special little girl.
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these because they were so adorable. Unfortunately, I ordered one and I mispelled the name. Can anything be done about it? It was for my husband's granddaughter and I spelled it wrong. The one I ordered for my granddaughter will be for her first communion this year - I know she will love it! The other one I ordered was for her friend who had an angel heart transplant (7 years old) and it will always remind her how strong she is and will always have an angel looking over her. I've also ordered many Christmas ornaments that I LOVE!
Sweetest Angel
By Flossie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this angel and the embroidery was perfect!
Angel doll for Angel baby
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable doll! So sweet looking and perfect for my granddaughter.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 10, 2021
I bought two dolls as Christmas presents and am overjoyed with them .
Beautiful
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this doll for my great niece. She's to young now, but hopefully it'll become a favorite treasure in the future.
Angel ragdoll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 28, 2021
She is wonderful, My Niece loved it and hugged it immediately Best gift ever.
Embroidered Angel Doll
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown on line. Good quality material. Personalized spelling correct.
Embroidered Angel Doll
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Granddaughter’s Baptism gift!! It is so adorable. I know she will love as much as I do!!
GreatGrandma
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these sweet Angel Dolls for my twin Great Granddaughters Baptism. They are perfect in every way!! Thank You!
Sweet little doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - May 27, 2021
So glad I found this doll online! My 4 year old daughter loved this gift for her birthday! She was so excited to find out it was made special just for her, with her hair, skin, and name on it! I was very happy with the quality of the doll and the processing speed. It's her favorite "stuffy" to sleep with now- perfect size for cuddling!
Little Angel
By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
Special gift
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield lake, OH) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second doll I’ve purchased. First was for my newborn granddaughter and the second my 4 year old grandson requested. He wanted to give it to his 2 year old cousin who recently lost his
Mother. They’re soft, well made, and the embroidery makes it even more special.
Beautiful doll
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this doll. The quality was good and it came so fast. I would not hesitate to order from here again.
Embroidered Angel Doll
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with this product. Everything is just as I ordered.
I am giving this as a gift to a dear friend of mine.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - March 20, 2021
I love personalized stuff so this was perfect for my niece who loves baby dolls so why not get one with her name ??
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, IN) - March 19, 2021
It is so adorable. I got it for my granddàughters Baptism.It is a little bit smaller than I expected, but I still love it
Kya
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is so cute, she will be my grand daughters present for her second birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice