Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Self-Inking Personalized Stamp customer reviews

Made With Love Self-Inking Personalized Stamp - 19236
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Self inking stamp
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to make hotel welcome bags and favor bags for my upcoming wedding. Much less expensive to buy plain white gift bags and stamp them than to buy personalized bags and easier than tying personalized tags to each bag!
made with love stamper
By Jo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exmore, VA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this stamp. I can now stamp the back or front of the tags I make with this and I do not have to write anything. Wonderful.
Self Ink stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 28, 2021
I Love it its perfect!!Thank you
Self Ink Stamp
By Dawn and H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stamp!! Exactly what I was hoping for.
Awesome stamp
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new self inking stamp! Excellent quality, speedy shipping. Can’t wait to use it!!
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 8, 2020
This personalize stamp is awesome really helped with the preparation of thank you cards for our wedding
Great product and super fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 1, 2019
These stamps were exactly what I expected. The turn around time was better than expected and I am very happy with my items.
Pe
By Sylvia M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, OH) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized stamp
Perfect!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister. She runs and Etsy shop and it was great. She loves it.
EXCELLENT
By Beverly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product EXCELLENT customer service the TIE-DYE TEACHER PRESCHOOL will be back to purchase more products!! Thank you
Awesome stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 20, 2019
Needed a stamp to put on my handmade cards so people would know it was handmade without having to be obnoxious and personally write it out each time. The stamp was beautiful and arrived ahead of promised timeline.
I am in love with this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - January 11, 2019
I love, love, love this stamp. I decided on the purple ink because I wanted my personal stamp to be unique. The stamp is perfect, especially convenient and easy that it is self inking and I am really happy I chose that option. I highly recommend for anyone with their own business or DIY crafts
Great product! Great service!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Made with Love self-inking personalized stamp and I am very pleased with it! It is a high quality product. It arrived quickly and I had no issues with shipping.
Great
By Mikka Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my stamp. Great job.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - November 29, 2018
Absolutely flawless transaction and the stamp I ordered is just perfect!!
Personal stamp
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personal stamp!!!
Well made and it looks great...
Nice
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and craftsmanship are great
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 3, 2018
Timely delivery and just as I ordered. Would definitely order again if I need another personalized stamp.
Just what I ordered!
By Amie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to stamp stickers to put on wedding favors. It shipped and was received in impressive time and looks identical to what I ordered. No surprises. I highly recommend.
Made with Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - June 30, 2018
Product is easy to use. Ink flows well and a great image is made. I like that the stamp is pre-inked.
Loving it!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the item and quality! Size of item is bigger than what I was expecting, and glad it is bigger. Will buy from this place, in the future again!
Thank you
Spectacular Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - April 30, 2018
Crisp text, mess free, self contained & self inking stamp. Not much else to be said about a stamp- it does what it is intended to.
Cute!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, NH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works good. Once in a while ink will leak a little though. You have to purchase the ink separately as it comes with none. Bought at Staples for much cheaper than PM was selling for. Overall, does the job and looks nice.
Loved it but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 3, 2018
I loved the product but when I recieved it the ink was everywhere’s. It was very messy. But other than that it did it’s job.
It is okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, NM) - August 21, 2018
The words Santa Fe New Mexico are a little too large. The ink is very heavy on the letters. If the font were just a bit smaller it would have stamped much better.
Personal stamp
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product and service
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocotillo, CA) - February 17, 2020
The quality the imprint itself was beautiful, whoever this was not a self inking stamp you had to pull out of tray put ink in it and not one drop too much or it would get out and get all over your hands.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice