Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Celebration Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Card - Birthday Celebration - 19240
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable !
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card for my granddaughter!
Birthday card
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great pick for my grand son. I'd like to see More cards like this
Best birthday card!
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday card is perfect. I got it for my 10 year old God daughter. I love how you can personalize it. She is going to love it! Very cute and festive!
Awesome Birthday Card!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card with the birthday boy's name! Love it!
Personal Card Message
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old grandson was happy to receive this personal birthday card with his name on it as his birthday was being announced on card. I had him to read it aloud to me. He smiled as he read & I'm sure he felt very special & loved as he read the loving words of his grandma.
Cute touch
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute touch to the gift. Well worthit.
That’s my name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 15, 2020
Purchased this card to accompany my niece’s surprise birthday gift. She will just love seeing her name made on the card.
She LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 4, 2020
This card was right on time!! She absolutely loved it and was so happy to see that her name was on it and that it was personalized!
Nice
By Denice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the card as much as the gift.
Birthday Celebration Personalized Card Review
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ordered personalized, have arrived promptly and to my satisfaction. I keep thinking ,whose birthday is next, and anxious to order another personalized card.
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 21, 2019
Make it all together
FAB CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - August 17, 2019
My BFF loved her card and had it displayed when I saw her on my vacation.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - January 26, 2019
I ordered this along with a gift and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this card. The card stock used was great and the message printed on the inside was spot on and the price of this card was actually cheaper than buying in a store.
Unique
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So personable and unique
Birthday Celebration card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - November 23, 2018
It was a great card to give my grandson for his 5th birthday.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 13, 2018
I order this birthday card for my son, I love the personalization on it & the personalized touch it brings. Good quality & vibrant colors used on the card
Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 24, 2020
Card quality good. The only draw back is the limited amount of text/lines allowed on the cards. I'll still order whenever I need a special card.
Nice Card
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as pictured online. Simple brightly colored card made of good quality sturdy paper and the option to personalize it. I have no complaints.
Nice Card
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as pictured online. Simple brightly colored card made of good quality sturdy paper and the option to personalize it. I have no complaints.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice