Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Long Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Art - Barnwood Frame - 19255
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By REBECCA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sign for a spot in my newly painted kitchen and I love it. The ONLY thing I would have liked is if the black ink was darker on the large background name....it is too closely matched to the smaller print. But it came as described and it looks great! I am happy with all of my purchases so far from Personalization Mall! :)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - September 6, 2022
We ordered this product for our daughter and son-in-law’s 10th anniversary. They were delighted with their gift. We were happy with the design, the materials, and the care with which the sign was packed for shipping.
Awesome!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this plague many times- it's always a hit!! First time with the Blackwash finish- looks great!!
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shameeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , MA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a housewarming/wedding gift and it was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined!
Family personalized picture
By Austen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made. Reasonable priced as well. Wish they offered more sizing options but still would buy again
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 12, 2022
This is the 3rd time I’ve bought this product and they never disappoint. Highly recommend.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - January 27, 2022
This is the second time I purchase this product. Perfect gift. Easy to order and fast delivery. Always arrives sooner. Great quality.
Beautiful and Fast
By Gretchen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ridiculously fast turn around, had it in 2 days. Turned out beautiful.
Name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 13, 2022
Ordered this as a last minute addition to our daughter’s wedding reception. It arrived within a week and was perfect! They now have a souvenir to hang in their home.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 26, 2021
Looks even better than the picture. Great quality. My daughter loves it!
Exactly as described
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents are hard to find gifts for because they don’t ask for much. I bought this for my parents for Christmas and they really loved it.
wall art
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautifully done. I love it! Perfect gift!
Personalized Whitewashed Barnboard Frame
By Francine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous. I ordered these for my family and friends. Everyone loves them.
Grandmother picture
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it and am so excited to hang it in my house.
Impressed and Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 26, 2021
Highly recommend this for any home. I surprised my husband with it and he loved it. It's just perfect. I am proudly displaying this in my kitchen and I'm so glad I received it in time for the holidays. Good quality and price.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 19, 2021
Love my sign and it fits perfect over my kitchen window.
Quality
By Debora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift! I was pleased with the speed it arrived and the quality of the workmanship.
Looks amazing
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something to put on the wall from recent construction we had done expanding the kitchen. Love the way it looks
Looks amazing
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something to put on the wall from recent construction we had done expanding the kitchen. Love the way it looks
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys spring, AL) - August 4, 2021
This turned out really pretty. Is a wedding gift.
Great sign!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is absolutely beautiful! It was a great wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift, and it was beautiful!
Best gift ever
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I have ordered as gifts —house warming, wedding, birthday, anniversary
Recipients always so touched and loved them.
Classy Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON HILLS, PA) - June 27, 2021
Very nice plaque and well made. I hung it over my desk in the loft and it looks so nice. Quality is good; price was right; and delivery was fast.
Beautiful picture
By Jolinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Beautiful
By Stef R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks beautiful
Beautiful picture
By Jolinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Personalized name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - February 3, 2021
Wonderful product! Arrived quickly and in perfect condition! We used this as a name plaque for our vacation home instead of our last name. We couldn't be more pleased!
perfect
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality, fair price, quick turn-around! well done!
Love our new sign, customer service A+
By Allyson R. (Old Town , ME) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a first time customer and our personalized sign was beautiful but came damaged due to shipping and I got prompt (with in hours) response from my email! And a new sign shipped the next day! I would definitely order again!!
Great gift
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonard Wood, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. They told me they liked it and it fit perfectly in their bedroom above their bed. Great gift!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2021
It was exactly what I was looking for. Simple but powerful. Even my children commented and said how much they liked it.
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 13, 2021
I wanted to get my parents something like this for Christmas, so when I found this website I was very excited. I had to pay $16 for shipping in order for it to get to my house in time (kind of expensive but not a big deal) and it came a day early than expected. I was very pleased when I got it out of the box to look it over and my parents loved it just as much. I highly recommend this!
stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COATESVILLE, PA) - January 11, 2021
I purchased the black washed frame. It's perfect in my decor of gray walls and anchor of my picture wall.
Wonderful Gift New Homeowner
By Angelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you are struggling to find the perfect gift for someone buying a new home this is it. Quality piece and was so much more than I expected. Huge hit for the recipient and their forever home.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - January 7, 2021
This is my second purchase of this item for a housewarming gift. The size is perfect to be hung over a door frame. It is beautiful and the recipients loved them.
BEAUTIFUL AND TREASURED
By tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITMAN, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD THE NAME OF MY DAUGHTERS BUSINESS ALONG WITH THE YEAR OF INCEPTION AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT TO HER. IT CAME, ON TIME, EXACTLY AS IT APPEARED, AND IS SO BEAUTIFUL. SHE LOVES IT ....BROUGHT HER TO TEARS....THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL
Love it ??
By Fabiola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame. In love with it
Family name sign
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAINBRIDGE, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an Anniversary gift for my daughter and it is perfect! I just know she will love it!
My friends loved it!!
By jEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made! A+++++
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice