Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Collage Personalized Fridge Magnet customer reviews

Personalized Photo Refrigerator Magnets - Family Photos - 19256
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - January 13, 2023
I make several for myself, the parents and other grandparents. Fun to create.
Second time ordering - love this keep sake!
By Christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this magnet. I made mine just of my little girl growing up over the past year. Also ordered a second to gift to grandma.
Awesome
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the fun company
Great product
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift of my in laws visit
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 28, 2022
My husband loved this so much once it arrived and I showed him. Going to give these along with a mother's day card.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - February 11, 2022
Turned out exactly as shown. Love it
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 18, 2021
Love the magnets. Many special memories.
Family vacation
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet with family photos was fantastic! Very colorful and clear. Easy to upload photos too. We love it and will make more!
Exactly what I expected
By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet turned out exactly as the description and the preview showed online. Can't ask anything more than that!
Great Memories Gift
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son wanted to buy his dad something but he didn't have a lot of money and he wanted something special. He put pictures of he and his siblings on this magnet so his dad could put it on his toolbox and always see them. My husband loved it.
Photo Collage Frig Magnet
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more than what I expected. I got one for a friend and one for myself and it was exactly what I wanted and surprisingly better than what I thought it would be. The pictures were clear and beautiful. If it is a group picture it may not show individuals up as big as you want but a few in a picture would be better. Loved it and they were not expensive. Would recommend for a little gift.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGAN, MN) - October 4, 2019
This was a Birthday present for my sister. She loved it. I like that I could customize it. It was easy to use and I was very happy with the end result.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - July 5, 2019
Very nice products, very pleased with my purchase. Will order again in the future
Perfect Photo Magnet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 2, 2018
I bought a Family Photo Collage for my granddaughter and her husband; I chose photos with title HAPPY TIMES 2018. It's perfect! Colors are vivid; printing is clear and distinct. Over the years, I have ordered several photo items from PM and never been disappointed with my purchases!! I've given these to friends and family ... they always love these personalized gifts and ask where I got them!
Adorable Magnet
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is exceptional. The pictures were clear and bright. I plan on ordering more of these as gifts.
Great idea!
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a refrigerator magnet collector! I was very pleased with the quality and am sure my sister is going to love this.
Great
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2017
I ordered a few of these and they came out great. The color was vibrant and matched exactly to the preview before purchasing. There were no surprises. Easy to use for downloading and personalizing. I purchased a few things off of here this year and will be back.
2017 Vacation & Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 4, 2017
I ordered 2 of these collage magnets. One for my daughter that includes photos of her son's wedding(my grandson) and one for my other daughter's vacation in Ireland and Portugal. All the photos I chose came out perfect! The colors are so vivid! And it's just the right size!
NICE BUT
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet came out very nice - I really do like it. However, it is very thin - the others I have bought over the years from other companies have been thicker. All in all it is nice - I just hope it does not eventually start curling at the edges.
magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - January 2, 2020
I really like this and it made the pictures look good.

Just not large enough to see from a distant. You have to come all the way up to see what pictures these are.

Need to be larger.
Personalized Fridge Magnet
By Sharron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity was very clear. Perfect setting. Nice gift
Cute
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the flimsiness of the product. Otherwise turned out great!!
Summer Sharks 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - August 10, 2020
I didn't like the way the magnets came out, because they were way to thin. I have purchased other magnets from Shutterfly and they were thicker so they
stuck to the refigerator better . My grandkids play with magnets off and on
the refrigerator, I afraid these wont last to long. Dissappointed
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - November 30, 2018
Was very nice, but I didn’t realize how small it was going to be...... pretty small....
Pretty but really small
By Roxanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is pretty, however it is extremely small. It is smaller than my hand and I am a petite person.
Not worth the money
By Benjamin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice, but expensive for what you receive.
Poor print quality
By Chandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo , CA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, the pictures are NOT at all clear/sharp. The size was also surprisingly small & flimsy. Not at all satisfied with my purchase! Wish I could return it or just toss it. I was really looking forward to receive it but was heartbroken when I opened it :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice