Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Blankets - Mr & Mrs - 19268
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - January 25, 2023
I received the blanket extremely quickly. It is beautiful and so soft. It is a wedding gift for someone. I hope they love it is as much as I do!
Wedding blanket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Soft and Cozy.
Love the personalization.

The only thing that I found confusing was the color selection. I thought the other side of the blanket was going to be blue but was tan and lettering was blue. Still beautiful. Love my purchase
Blanket
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , OH) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this blanket. It’s soft and good quality.
Wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 20, 2022
The blanket is beautiful and soft
Shipped very fast
I would recommend this company
The Bride and Groom will love it
Plush Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - May 17, 2022
It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Quality at its finest
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this gift to my brother and his new bride. The quality for the price is excellent! Thank you so much, this is a gift that will last forever! Bless y’all in Jesus name!
Good quality
By Divya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Better Than Expected!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled with this blanket! I purchased it as a gift for my niece and her husband for their first anniversary and can't wait to see the excitement on their faces when they see it. I bought the 60x80,sherpa,gray,wreath blanket. The color gray is a silver gray, really nice. The quality of the blanket is what I hoped for. The printing is clear and dark enough but not too dark. All in all, it's absolutely beautiful! I will have no problem ordering from this company again.
Warm and cozy
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife and she loves it. Perfect cuddle blanket for the couch!
Personalized Fleece blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 19, 2021
Love,love,love the blanket! Great quality,soft,perfect personalization and plenty big! Awesome wedding gift!
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 14, 2021
This blanket is awesome! The Personalization is perfect,it is very soft and comfortable and I would definitely buy again!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 9, 2021
This blanket is the best. Great quality. I can't get over it. It a wedding gift for November. They are going to love it. PersonalizationMall is my go to for gifts. Thank you
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 8, 2021
The Bride and groom loved it!
wonderfully pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - September 26, 2021
The blanket is very soft and attractive. It is worth the cost. Most of all it is personalized.
A Beautiful Gift to Give
By Muriel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased one of these "sweatshirt" material throw blankets. I gave one as a wedding gift to a young couple that absolutely loved it. Based on that response I just purchased this one to give to a couple who are celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary. I am going to be buying two more so that my husband and I have them for our recliner chairs. Very nice product for the money spent!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - August 31, 2021
The blanket was perfect! It was soft and exactly what I was looking for!!
She Loved IT!
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved her blanket. The material was lightweight and very soft. Print was perfect.
Anniversary throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - June 11, 2021
It was awesome they lved it n were amazed by it, a beautiful gift from me to them
Personalize gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, MO) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their gift! They said the blanket was soft and loved the engraving
Love!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 22, 2021
The throw is beautiful and received in record time! I have purchased several items from this Company and they all have been EXCELLENT!!! Great product & service!
Excellent gift
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a wedding/Christmas gift and my nephew and his wife love it. I am told the size is great and it keeps them warm.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 7, 2020
Beautiful blanket which I bought for a gift and they love it
Beautiful blanket
By Corryne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, soft, and beautifully personalized. I’ve ordered many things from this place and I will continue to do so.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 7, 2020
This was the picture gift for my Ya Ya and her husband. It came out beautifully. Other happy weds will get a blanket like this one.
Lovely wedding gift
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & cozy blanket for the newlyweds. I am very happy with the quality and it shipped so quickly!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Unity , OH) - October 15, 2019
Bought this for my Aunt Uncle Anniversary, they loved it. Very pleased with blanket and how soon they got order complete and shipped out
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chebanse, IL) - September 28, 2019
I can’t wait to give this to my brother and my soon to be “sister”!
The blanket is nice and big and soft! The personalization is perfect!!!
I couldn’t believe how quickly it came!
I will definitely order from here again!!

P.S. I didn’t put the date on this blanket because the two “f’s“ in GRIFFITH dropped down too far which caused the name and date to run into each other. It just didn’t look right. That’s ok though still very happy with it!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 23, 2019
This blanket is soft and so beautifully made!! Everyone loved it at the bridal shower!!
Anniversary gift
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as our second year anniversary gift, a cotton present. Everybody in the house loves this. Not only is it nice to look at, it's also really good quality. It is so soft and snuggly, everybody fights over it. The decoration is not cheap stickers like I thought it would be. I really feel like this is going to hold up for a long time.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver , MA) - September 7, 2019
Purchased for my daughters wedding. She and her husband loved it. It’s so soft and comfortable and the writing is amazing.
Awesome Product
By Morgann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased product as a gift for my parents 40th wedding. The product was just as advertised.The size, color & quality of the product was perfect.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Obedia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for a couple celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful! It is made of quality material. The printing is legible and clear. The blanket is soft and cuddly. This is a wonderful gift for a couple to enjoy in remembrance of their 20 years of marital bliss. A very good buy.
Beautiful Gift
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a wedding shower gift, and it far exceeded my expectations. It is incredibly soft, made of high quality material, and the personalization is just beautiful. This is going to be my new favorite gift for any occasion.
fast shipping/great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2018
My blanket was suppose to arrive on a Tuesday but it arrive on the Saturday before. (with standard shipping) This is my third purchase from here and I'm a customer for life! The blanket was an anniversary gift for my sister and brother in law and they both LOVED it! it's so soft and a great size!
Beautiful Blanket!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my brother & sister-in/law’s 25th Anniversary & was so pleased with it! The material is of good quality & the embroidery is exquisite. I chose blue writing and it looks great. I highly recommend this blanket!
Perfect!
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HEIGHTS, IL) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Received quickly. Will order again. Highly Recommend. Thanks so much! :-)
Personalized Blanket
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket!
Don’t by the gift box
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor , MI) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid extra to have the gift sent prepackaged as a gift, but the gift box was banged up and looks terrible in general. Don’t fall for it like I did.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice