Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized State Blankets - State Pride - 19308
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plush and Cozy Blanket!
By julie B. (walton, KY) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter whom is moving from Kentucky to Alabama and wanted to give her something to feel like home. This state pride blanket is perfect and she absolutely loves it! So soft and looks beautiful too! Personalization Mall never disappoints. Quality products, fair price and speedy delivery!
Beautiful gift!
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends truly enjoyed receiving this as our way of saying thank you for their hospitality during a visit! They loved seeing their beloved state on this blanket, which is very cozy and perfect to keep warm on the couch on a winter’s day.
Very very Soft
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so very soft. This blanket was donated to an elementary gift auction, the theme is Road trip. I am honored i get to make someone else very happy. I bought one of these blankets for my Mom in Law and she can't stop talking about it. She loves it.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 2, 2018
They really liked it and it turned out great!
Warm well made blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 28, 2017
This fleece throw blanket is well made and personalization made it extra special. Great gift and well received.
Cute blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 11, 2019
The blanket looked great! Exactly as pictured on the preview when ordering. It’s also very soft. I took off one star because it’s a bit thinner than I expected, but overall I’m pleased with the purchase.
Creative blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 14, 2018
The design came out wonderful! Not much warmth to the blanket but it does feel cozy.
Not cozy
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is nice but it is very hard almost a wall hanging instead of a blanket
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice