Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is Us Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - This Is Us - 19312
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - November 12, 2021
This pillow was so much fun to design. They make it so easy to personalize. The quality is great! It turned out better than I expected.
Great Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - April 17, 2021
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day, and I am so pleased with the way it turned out! It's a beautiful, smooth fabric, and the personalization is perfect! I wish it were washable. It can only be spot cleaned, but I'm happy with it anyway.
great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 11, 2021
great pillow. nice gift.
Beautiful memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - January 9, 2021
Very pleased.The pillow cover is beautifully made. Came quickly. Great price. The pillow inside comes flat in a separate bag that you open and then the air puffs it to full size for you to put the pillow cover on. Smart way to ship. Will consider this when shipping a present cross country. No big box needed to ship it. The personalization is a real tribute to the couple and their family and they are sure to love it. I do.
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 2, 2020
My daughter and her faily LOVE this.
The Perfect Gift for My Girlfriends
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for the perfect gift for my 3 best girlfriends for Christmas I was so excited to run across this pillow that could be customized. It was a pillow for 'family' but I used it for friends. I was hoping not to be disappointed by the quality and I wasn't. The pillow was just as it looked in the picture, felt and looked nice. The only thing that surprised me was that the filling for the pillow is in a separate airtight bag - I was worried for a second that all I ordered was a pillow cover, but it was fine - the filling expands when you open the airtight bag. It makes it so much easier to wrap and ship. My girlfriends said it was the "BEST GIFT EVER"!
Beautifully Done!
By Annmarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship. Product exceeded expectations. Quick delivery.
AWESOME CUSTOM PILLOWS
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 "This is Us" family pillows as gifts for 3 of my favorite moms and they all loved the color,quality, and detail of each one. Each of the moms now proudly displays their personalized pillows in their living rooms so all their guests can see them.
This is us- great product!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Once you open the bag the pillow expands and it fits nicely in the case. Easy to read and see everything on the case when it is sitting up.
Love this pillow
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so nice! It shipped fairly quickly and the packaging was great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice