Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Photo Collage Throw Pillow - Family Love - 19319
Average Customer Review: star rating (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lumbar pillow
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Beautiful. Love it
Love it!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our third photo toss pillow we purchased in the past year. All three are for our nice and nephews who got engaged to be married. We bought them.for their engagement presents. They look so.nice!!! We are very happy with them!!! The only issue we had is when ordering and choosing the photos, some of the best photos did not fit their format so I couldn't use them but the finished products were absolutely beautiful!!!
Family Love photo collage personalized 14" throw pillow
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased at the picture quality, and the over all product exceded my wildest expectations, especially for the price. Will definitely make future purchases.
Best gift ever!!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoodsport , WA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend who is going through a tough time. She loved it. I paid for extra shipping and everything was on time it was taken care of exactly how I asked. Very refreshing... A no drama purchase
Excellent personalized pillow
By Roxanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second pillow I ordered.The pillow is very well made and pictures turn out great Great way to express great memories with your family
Great-grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2023
I ordered this for my great grandma from my kids ! She called me yelling through the phone on how much she loves it !!!!
Memorial Pillow
By LISA D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend simply loved her pillow.
Customize pillow
By Lady L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great the picture look amazing
Fabulous
By Martine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fallsburg, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goodness I'm in love with the 3 colkage pillows i received. Giving them out to friends and family. Absolutely love them.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 22, 2022
I ordered these pillows for my kids with their grandma's photos on them since we lost her last year. The pillow is good quality. I love that the cover is removable for cleaning.
Custom Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 20, 2022
This is just the best! The colors are bright and pictures are so clear. I can’t wait to see their faces when they open it on Christmas. ??
Very Satisfied
By Shopper (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 19, 2022
Done very well. I am pleased with the finished product.
This pillow is wow!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware , OH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mom for Christmas, this is the first Christmas without my dad. It is just so beautiful and so well put together.

My mom will treasure this.
Amazing memorial pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 30, 2022
I was able to create a memorial pillow for the loss of my fur baby girl Nala! I love it!!
They loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - November 25, 2022
The gift recipients were totally thrown with this and loved it!
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2022
The pillow is large and full. The quality of the pictures is excellent. The quality of the fabric is excellent. It makes for a wonderful gift idea at any time of year!
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 17, 2022
This pillow is absolutely beautiful. It only took about one week from the time I ordered it until I received it. I was concerned that the pictures may not come out well, but I was happily surprised at the quality of the pillow.
Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 25, 2022
Great quality and service. This makes a beautiful gift.
Perfect gift
By Dara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a loved one who recently lost her spouse. She was overjoyed to receive it. It came packaged nicely and the shipping was extremely fast. I plan on purchasing more the the future 10 starsssss across the board
Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 9, 2022
I was extremely pleased how beautiful this pillow came out. Highly recommend this for a Christmas gift or an anniversary gift.
Awesome Pillow
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Mills, IN) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow turned out very nice! The pictures are clear and it does not look like a cheaply made pillow!!
Love this pillow!!
By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow! Pics are so clear! Keeps the memory of my dog alive! I absolutely love this pillow!
Lovely
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the pillow! Great quality! Thank you
Pillow
By Lynnette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from your company. The order is easy to complete and arrival has been faster than initially quoted both times. Both gifts have looked beautiful and are loved by the recipients!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2022
I ordered this pillow for Mother’s Day for my daughter in remembrance of her paternal grandfather whom passed away in March. She absolutely loved it so did I. Good quality and arrived on time.
MOTHER'S DAY
By LALINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful gift!
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow as a going away gift for a friend. Family is very important to her, so when she opened this custom made pillow, she was gushing with happiness!
Love the pillow
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo pillow arrived quickly. It was a gift for a friend and she loves it. The photos came out clear and vivid. I am so pleased!!
Perfect
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it. It made her teary eyed when she opened it.
It made her very happy.
Great fabric
By Cynthia S. (Manheim, PA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, easy to clean great qua?it photo copy
Photo Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 18, 2022
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my Mother which included all of her children, grandchildren and a granddoggy. She was absolutely ELATED. Thank you so much for making her day!
Pillow exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - February 2, 2022
Workmanship on pillow met expectations
Will definitely order again when opportunity arises
Pillow exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - February 2, 2022
Workmanship on pillow met expectations
Will definitely order again when opportunity arises
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these pillows for a wonderful keepsake gift. I have never had an issue with the quality, and this site has fantastic customer service.
Love it
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, KY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is great! Perfect gift for papaw!
Love it!!!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, KY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great! Perfect gifts for grandma!
14" throw pillow
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a close friends who lost their dog. Print quality was perfect. Shipping was quick.
Wonderful Present
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these pillows as presents. They always look great and are wonderful keepsake presents.
Memory Pillow
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters husband passed away 2yrs ago. It’s always a hit or miss with buying her a gift. I decided to purchase this memory pillow for her and it was a BIG Win! She Loved it and the pictures were perfect!
Perfect gift!!!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized throw pillow was such an awesome gift! Picture quality was great! Perfect, thoughtful gift to give. Tears shed and pillow hugging happened upon opening.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice