Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Personalized Metal Teacher Gift Buckets customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Gift - Holly Jolly Metal Bucket - 19334
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2022
Purchased these for my amazing co-workers. Each little bucket held just enough candy and a Christmas ornament. They loved that it was personalized with their names. Great Value!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 1, 2021
Perfectly done and received quickly. Great for a 3rd grade teacher & can't wait to fill it with goodies!
Great Teacher Christmas gift
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great container to put a teacher's gift in. Even includes the child's name so they know who it's from.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 23, 2017
Great teacher gift. I figured that she could use it as storage for her desk.
Shopper from Okc, OK
By Freedom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these buckets for my kids teachers Christmas gifts and filled them with pens and highlighters. They turned out super cute.
great size to include gifts inside
By evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great buckets with good handles. It is advertised as a personalized label on the front, and it's definitely a label. but it adheres really well
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 6, 2019
I bought two of these items. The monogramming was very nice; I give it a four star because of the size; the picture is misleading as the items were much smaller than expected. The quality was good also.
Good but crooked
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live it but the name on it was a little crooked! Still looks ok to give though.
Good
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo small but cute!!!
Too small
By Mollie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product but it’s very small. The pictures made it look much bigger. A bigger version would probably sell well
Nice, but very small
By Melekia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket was nice, but very small. It was way smaller than expected. And the personalized name was printed in thinner letters than the preprinted text.
Nice price
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son’s teacher. Thought it would’ve been bigger to fill it with different things, but it’s not that big. It’s worth the amount I paid. However, if your looking for something small it’s perfect.
Personalized Sticker Only
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have made this cheaper and got it on time. Took 3 1/2 weeks to get! Bucket was also smaller than expected with only a sticker on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice