Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Belt Personalized Holiday Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Gift Tags - Santa Belt - 19335
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa name tags
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable
Cute gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Xmas gift labels. Very clear to read and come with strings to tie on gifts. Highly recommend and look great on gifts.
Beautiful and Amazing
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I pride myself on wrapping each and every gift with style and perfection. And every year my family and also my extended family can not wait to see what I have came up with next. Let me just say, I don't think these name tags could ever be outdone. They were a huge hit by everyone. I was so happy with how they turned out that I could not wait to start wrapping this year. I loved them when I first saw them on the website but I promise you that they are even more amazing in person.
Great touch to gift wrapping
By TAMARA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TENINO, WA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, I bought a package for each one of us and it seemed to add a nice touch to the gift wrapping. Good quality. Really like them.
Beautiful and classy
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are lovely and match my Christmas theme. I liked that I can write a personal note on the back.
Gift tags
By Charlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them they are so cute and the quality is great. When I had a issue of not enough ribbon they immediately sent me more no questions I would definitely order again thank you
Gift tags
By Charlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them they are so cute and the quality is great. When I had a issue of not enough ribbon they immediately sent me more no questions I would definitely order again thank you
I love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - December 22, 2019
great quality!
fast delivery !
Santa's Helper
By Carolann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Belt Personalized Holiday Gift Tags were outstanding for my holiday party, and a time saver!!! All 60 guests are still talking about the unique quality, cute-ness, and outstanding design printed on heavy stock paper!!! Everyone thought I hand-made them!!!
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berb, NC) - December 18, 2019
Love the order
love these!
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I just ordered these to meet the minimal free shipping order - turns out I love them so much I will be ordering them each year! Heavy cardstock and just so precious!
Adorable
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cantonment, FL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and add a pretty finishing touch to your gifts
Everyone Wanted These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017
"Where did you get these? Oh, wow. Did you make these?"
Big Hit,
Time Saver Too!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice