Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Silhouette Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Winter Woodland Personalized Christmas Stockings - 19349
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful winter theme stocking
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and soft velvet feel to this stocking. Can't wait to hang it on my mantle for the family to see.
Christmas Stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. My son will love it.
Winter Silhouette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 12, 2021
first time ordering, super easy , quality is perfect I love the outcome
Winter Silouette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 12, 2021
first time ordering, it was super easy, quality is just like the picture I love it
stocking
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As good as usual;! Best turn around company I have ever purchased from.
Perfect!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have continued to order a stocking for my family as we grow! I love the quality and the personal touch this gives our mantle. Quick delivery and I was thrilled with the product!
Beautiful
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived very quickly and they are very beautiful. My daughter's family was pleased. Loved the rich burgundy color
Love it!
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast! Stocking came in. Great quality and looks just like pictures.
Deer
By Emile L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking and excellent stocking. Very well made.
Beautiful
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time & as described.
Winter silhouette stockings
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO excited when I opened the stockings. Not only did they come extremely fast but they are beautiful and exactly what we’ve been looking for. The quality is like they should have cost a lot more. They definitely stand out in our living room and they are perfect for our family for MANY years to come.
So great and so quick!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stockings turned out fantastic! I was a little worried based on a couple of the reviews saying that they looked cheap, but I didn't find that to be the case, at all! We got the red and green velvet backgrounds because knowing us that ivory would stay ivory for about 12 seconds. Anyway, we love them! Would def order again.
Pleasantly surprised
By Jenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not my first choice, but were a compromise as I'm the only female in my household. The top portion is slightly plushy and snow white and the piece of material to hang them is thick and sturdy. The grey portion of the stocking is a nice color and the personalization looks really nice. The stockings were well packaged and arrived quickly with no issues. Will definitely order more if/when our family grows. Excellent mashup of being a good choice for men, women, and kids alike!
Beautiful and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita springs, LA) - December 16, 2017
I ordered these for the whole family. The quality is great. They are very pretty. One of the 5 came in the wrong color but I contacted Customer service and they quickly shipped out a corrected one at no additional cost.
As promised
By jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tualatin, OR) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings came to our front door exactly as they were described. Well done.
Very Cute!
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and timeless! Love the stockings. They are thick and seemingly good quality. Everything was spelled correctly.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 10, 2017
These are perfect, and they came very nicely packaged.
Great stockings
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Quality product and the names are a good size.
Awesome
By JAIME B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 20, 2017
I purchased these for my daughter and her new family, and I absolutely love the way they turned out. The quality and appearance are top notch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - December 1, 2020
Beautiful stocking
Majestic Deer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - December 11, 2018
This stocking is perfect for my stepson as he loves to hunt. It wasn't my personal favorite as a standalone but that's only because I prefer stockings without a deer on it. But it was perfect in the lineup of the other three. Each one I selected had meaning, the sparkler for the teenager, the green check one for the little tomboy in the house, the red velvet with green bow for the lady in the house and this deer one for the man in the house.
Poor quality and not like picture
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the quality I expected and poor shape. The discount was only offered after first purchase. My family stockings this year were very disappointed. I would return them If I could
Not what was expected
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order processed lightening quick. But definitely not what I was looking for. They look cheap! Definitely a case of it looked better online then in person. Oh well, I'm going to continue to look in stores by me.
Looked so nice online!
By Kerri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN VIEW, DE) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While service was quick, I was so disappointed with the quality of the stockings I ordered. The fabric the personalization is printed on looks almost like plastic. Very cheap looking.
defect
By Frederick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two stockings. one was perfectly fine. the other had a white manufacturing defect in the grey area approximately two inches long. it's unsightly, which makes the stocking unusable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice