Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Family Tree - 19350
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Such a festive and high quality card!
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper quality is superb! The colors and set up looked even better than expected. First time I have ever gotten comments on holiday cards.
Beautiful custom cards
By JAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom, creative, fun and excellent quality!
WHIMSICAL
By Olivia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family gave their “thumbs up” when they saw our Christmas Family Tree Holiday card for this year. They liked the whimsical display of our names forming a tree. I chose the glossy option. The last 3-4 years I have ordered our Holiday cards from Personalization Mall because of the quality and the variety available.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 27, 2021
Love the way the card turned out and received it very quick!!!
Perfect Holiday cards
By JAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect custom cards. Beautiful print and paper.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 16, 2021
High quality, unique design ,
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 14, 2021
I love the style of the card. The names looked great.
Personalized Christmas card
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. High quality paper. Creative options. Really fast production and delivery. Will definitely use again next year.
Grandkids Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 20, 2021
Love it a d vary sturdy and classic
XMAS CARD
By ASTRID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE CARDS I ALWAYS GET WHAT I ORDER THE WAY I WANT IT DONE GREAT JOB
Nice Family Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 31, 2021
I ordered this style card to display our 6 grandchildren’s names on the front. The personalization in the shape of a tree was well done!
Beautifully Designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - October 13, 2021
I love the finished product of this card. It was beautifully designed and I was extremely pleased when it arrived. Will be ordering again.
Best card ever!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cards, the quality was excellent and the message was perfect. I would definitely order again next year.
Family tree Christmas Card was a huge hit
By sulianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this Christmas card. The quality was top notch! I received so many compliments on our card this year. It was a super cute idea! Thank you
BEST PERSONALIZED CARD
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PAPER QUALITY IS VERY NICE
THE DESIGN IS SO PERSONALIZED WITHOUT HAVING TO USE A PICTURE
I COULDNT PASS UP THE SAVINGS
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Good quality cards
By Kenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized Christmas cards turned out great! Paper isn't thin or cheap looking. Printing was sharp.
Premium Holiday Cards
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are nicely done. The card stock is thick and does not close flat. However it is made of good quality.
Family Tree Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 13, 2020
This is an excellent product - card stock very thick and glossy outside. I would highly recommend this and use their services again for cards. The thickness of the card stock itself made the price of the cards worth it!!
KUDOS to Personalization Mall!
Cool design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 4, 2020
These cards are really cool! They look just like they looked on the preview screen. I'm happy with the price. I've never ordered personalized cards before. I will order from you again.
Best card ever!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cards, the quality was excellent and the message was perfect. I would definitely order again next year.
Great cards!
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that my family members' names are all incorporated into the design of the card. The finished product absolutely surpassed my expectations. I love them!
Quick and looks good
By Keleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year and I always get them within the week that I order them if I order them even at the end of November the cards always look really good and it comes with the envelopes it’s just a really amazing product
Love this card!!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RADFORD, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute card!!! Turn around time was quick!!! Can’t wait to send these out!!!
Great Quality, Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - November 27, 2020
These were so easy to personalize and arrived exactly as ordered, super quickly! I was impressed by the overall quality as well- very nice/thick card stock paper.
I'm loving my cards
By Ladawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft Washington, MD) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, loving the design
Beautiful high quality custom CARD
By Benito G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matlton , NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family is so incredibly pleased with our custom card! I can’t wait to mail them to our family and friends. We are always so impressed by Personalization Mall products. I Recently had hand surgery, the preprinted cards are extremely helpful! Thank you! Nicole G.
Quality and pricing
By Jenelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. High quality. Quick processing
The Perfect Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive branch , MS) - October 22, 2020
If you are looking for cute and unique Christmas cards try these. They're of great quality and not flimsy.
Loved this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 19, 2020
Beautiful Christmas cards. Not a thin card either. I always order my cards from them. I LOVE the way they look and come printed. The only downfall I wish Personalization Mall would produce colored matching envelopes instead of the old plain white ones that they give, otherwise everything is always perfect and great.
Christmas Card 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice , TX) - January 2, 2020
We received many compliments on the beautiful Christmas card we sent out this year. Thank you for helping us create a memorable Christmas card for our family and friends.
Christmas cards
By Dick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were great looking and on nice card stock and came exactly the way i ordered them
Personalized Christmas Cards 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 23, 2019
I have received several compliments from the recipients about this card! They loved it! PM, you never disappoint!
cute cards
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, unusual, love the glossy finish,
Fantastic cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - November 18, 2019
These cards turned out wonderful! I cannot wait to send these cards out this season!
Fun Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 20, 2018
We received lots of compliments on our card this year. We love it.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - November 12, 2018
I had never ordered cards from here before, so I was a little uncertain what the quality would be like. There was no need to fret! They are super cute, and the quality of the card itself was great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Perfect! (as usual for ALL the categories)
By thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered Christmas cards, envelopes and ornaments from you folks for the past 10+ years, and have never been disappointed. Never a mistake, never a return necessary, never a late delivery, in all those years!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 30, 2018
I was so excited to open my cards when they arrived. They were perfectly done. Great Job!
Love!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the word tree Christmas cards I ordered!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - October 14, 2018
Great quality and price. That’s why I keep coming back year after year.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice