Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings For Kids - Name & Monogram - 19353
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Djm
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Repeating Name stocking is the cutest stocking ever for your grands, children of learning to write their name ages, and all other ages. You always have to find creative ways to teach children something. This stocking is of superb quality and was so worth it. They will last forever! I loved them.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 26, 2022
Just as pictured, & great quality!
vicki oneal
By Shopper (THOMSON, GA) - October 18, 2022
perfect for my grandchildren
Love These Christmas Stockings!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings in 2018 because the stockings I had from a major retailer were no longer available and we were adding grandkids to the family and needed stockings to match I love this company because I have been able to add matching stockings over the last few years as new grands arrived. The stockings are well-made and the graphics have stayed bright and clear. It’s a beautiful family set and I love having all the stockings match!
Adler's stocking
By LUANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will look awesome next to Everley's stocking!
Xmas stocking
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I got these for all of my grandkids and they loved them! Arrived quickly and are perfect! Thank you
Stocking
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking!
Beautiful!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking! It's well made and looks beautiful on our mantel.
Granddaughters new stocking!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markesan, WI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its super adorable!!
High quality
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these stockings because the are high quality & look beautiful on our mantle!
Awesome Stocking
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, IA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very awesome. Very affordable. Very good quality.
Great Quality Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 12, 2021
I've bought these Christmas stockings for everyone in my family. The quality is top-notch! Beautiful presentation.
BEAUTIFUL
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking that I bought for my newest grandchild they don’t celebrate Christmas because they are Jewish so I got some thing that was still festive looking and had some of the colors of Hanukkah! They love it!
Awesome
By Gregory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, WY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are awesome and great quality.
Beautiful!!
By Donzetta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and good quality!!!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are just beautiful. We are a family of 6 and they look so nice hung up with the names. My kids love how there names stand out
how I used product
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
children are age 5-3 & loved seeing their name in print, great stockings
Just Beautiful
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the sticking looks in our fireplace.
Granddaughter Stocking
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking ???? very nice and fast shipping!!
personalized stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 1, 2020
great stocking, deep green color, names and initial on the outside are perfect, love all the colors. Stocking itself is roomy and holds a lot of of gifts!
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 1, 2020
My daughter loves this, she was so surprised to see her name all over it. Color is great ,and very wide and deep to fit lots of cute stocking stuffers.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 19, 2020
Perfect Christmas stocking!! Great material and very nice size!!
Just what I wanted!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - November 17, 2020
The stockings are great.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheport, MO) - November 13, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stocking and the material used.
Fantastic
By Franco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special one and they came through with flying colors. It was gorgeous. Speedy delivery. Thank you. We will use this company for all future personalized products.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - January 6, 2020
Ordered for my Granddaughter and it is perfect.
Elegant looking stocking
By A Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ronde, OR) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give 10 stars I would for this stocking. I was amazed by how pretty it was with the name printed all over and the soft velvet fur on the cuff. Really nice looking stocking.
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac , WI) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my daughter-in-law for her stocking, this year. What better thing to get than having her name on her own stocking, all over her stocking! She loved it, the quality is fantastic, and I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Great stockings
By Maegan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PArsippany, NJ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and hang beautifully. The material is think and not like the cheap dollar store stockings. I cant wait to order more as our family grows!
Great product
By COURTNY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So awesome and exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 21, 2019
We ordered a couple stockings for the holidays. They arrived fairly quickly. They are made of thick material & have a beautiful design.
Loved the personalized stocking!
By Loran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek , AZ) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and she was so excited to hang it up. It’s so cute and looks just like the picture. Shipping was fast and ordering was easy!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - December 19, 2019
Absolutely LOVED this personalized stocking!
Great
By Tamara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , KY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They are thick and durable.
Everybody loves it
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bright and attractive print. Stitching is great and no loose threads. For fit, I was able to put 2 PS4 games.
In Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 1, 2019
These are really great quality! Thanks so much! Finished up my Christmas decorations perfectly!
Perfect
By Susana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the end result.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - January 17, 2019
The stockings were exactly as shown on the website. Very happy with this purchase.
Repeating Name Stocking
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique stocking purchased for my Grandson to be used and enjoyed for years to come. The richness of the fabric is impressively handsome. Would recommend this product.
Great quality
By Aubrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stockings I ordered! Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice