Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Quotes Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Blankets - Christmas Quotes - 19359
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Child
By Millicent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very inexpensive gift for my daughter and her boyfriend
Together in 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 13, 2021
This was a gift for a friend and their partner. They were extremely pleased at the quality
Together in 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 13, 2021
This was a gift for a friend and their partner. They were extremely pleased at the quality
Christmas present
By Dawid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak forest , IL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Warm and cozy.great choice for a couple
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - December 14, 2018
Very large, soft, comfy throw.
Christmas blanket
By Bernice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fleece blanket I bought is beautiful!!! I love the colors and how big it is. It’s soft, I’m so happy with how it’s made. I wasn’t sure buying something I haven’t seen but I’m happy I did. It’s beautiful! Thank you!
Luxurious Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2017
This throw is made of an amazing quality and is exquisitly soft. And if you add to it that is personalized for that special couple to give a memorable moment, it just makes it the best gift.
Luxuriously Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2017
This throw is very soft and is made with the best quality i’ve ever seen in a throw. I am very impressed and then adding that personal touch of the couples name really made it more than the perfect gift for christmas! Thank you very much!
Pretty but…
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very pretty. The size is good. What I am not happy about it ; the color is not true Christmas red which is still ok but the blanket is not soft at all. I would not be purchasing this again. Since it’s personalized I can’t return it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - January 8, 2021
The quality was much lower than I expected and the writing of the names was poor quality. I would not recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice