Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Gift Ever Personalized Christmas Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Clothes - Best Gift Ever - 19393
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2022
This was a winner in the Christmas gift category as you can see from the pic! I sent this to my niece for her newborn and it was a big hit! My great niece looked adorable in it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 6, 2021
After years of infertility, this truly sums up Baby Evelyn’s arrival. Cannot wait for her birth this week!
Christmas Gift!,
By Doris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I bought two to get us through Christmas spit ups!
This product will be a first Christmas gift!
By Kenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE Christmas in July!
Best Gift Ever Is “Best Gift Ever!”
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Nice quality.
So cute
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbana, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Got it for my friends newborns first Christmas. She loved it!
Precious
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches , TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little onesie. I had thought I’d get his picture asleep under the tree in this but he is too busy! Lol! True to size
Baby bib
By kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift! Fast service.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addision, IL) - October 31, 2020
It was a gift the family loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addision, IL) - October 26, 2020
It looked to good in recommend this site to friend I was so happy with it
It's perfect for my new little grandson!!
By ABIGAIL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out adorable! Can't wait till my grandson gets here to see it on him!
So cute!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this last minute and it was delivered right on time for Christmas. It fit my newborn grandson perfectly and his parents were so surprised I got something personalized so close to Christmas!
Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 28, 2019
Love the bibs so soft
new baby
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift and the person I brought it for just love it.
Cutest Bib Ever
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is very cute! It turned out so nice! It's very bright, colorful and good in size. Very nice for the holidays.
Precious onesie
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson. The perfect sentiment for his first Christmas! Can’t wait to see him in it. Personalization makes it even more special!
So Cute!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and adorable!
So Cute!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for your newest gift!
Christmas onsie
By Maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter in person Christmas Gift!
Baby shower gift
By Anna-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved it
Bandana Bigs
By Jeannettea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these! My daughter loved them too and my grandson Cooper is even more adorable wearing one. The quality is fantastic and I was sceptical. Thank you for such a great gift!
Bandana Bigs
By Jeannettea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these! My daughter loved them too and my grandson Cooper is even more adorable wearing one. The quality is fantastic and I was sceptical. Thank you for such a great gift!
Baby bib
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for new grandson. Nice quality.
very cute Christmas bib
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our son and daughter-in-law to celebrate the birth of their first baby. They love it
Bib
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and awesome size. Personalization was perfect! Highly recommend
Perfect gift for a Christmas Baby...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 7, 2018
We were blessed with our first grand-daughter on christmas day which technically was her first christmas so this bodysuit will be a great stocking stuffer for her first birthday! The personalized bodysuit is so cute and just as we ordered.
Arrived as pictured
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gown and the stitching is perfect. It arrived quickly. The fabric is not as soft as I would like for a newborn. Hopefully washing it will soften the fabric.
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 8, 2021
Bought this onesie for our grand daughter's first Christmas. It was a good quality piece & the personalization was as ordered. The only thing slightly disappointing was the colors were washed out...not as bright as pictured or expected.
Great gift.
By S Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
However it runs small. Date was printed incorrectly but I was able to fix it creatively myself.
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - April 15, 2019
the lettering wasn't as bright as pictured.
Name is crooked
By Kristal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby name on the bib is crooked. I don't know if that's supposed to be the style but I don't like it. The bib itself is cute though.
Christmas gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but wish the printed name was larger. Very small and hard to see.
SIZING IS OFF
By CECILIA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ECHO, MD) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute onesie & lovely shade of blue, but personalization is too small & 6 months size is more like 2-3 months size! Good price if it fits!
Best Gift Ever- Personalized print to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city , CA) - December 26, 2018
The personalized print was to small compared to the rest of the print on the shirt. It would have preferred to be in BOLD and a bit bigger.
Personalization is very small.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when it arrived for my Grandson's first Christmas. You can barely see his name and year. You can't really see it unless you are very close.
Not the best quality of design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 18, 2018
Design appeared faded upon receiving, actual onesie was great, just not impressed with the screen printing quality. Screen printing does not look like preview photo (not as bright).
Very Disappointed Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand , FL) - December 28, 2018
I’m very disappointed with the quality of the lettering Best Gift Ever. The onesies I received was nothing like the one shown. The lettering was faded and the onesies was poor quality. I’ll never order from personalizatiomall.com again.
Not what I expected
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay extra attention when purchasing these bibs. They are a bit small around the neck. It is 1. Too tight for my child who is an average, if not small baby. 2. It bunches up because of its size and makes it so you can’t see what it says anyway. 3. Bunches up so much that it wouldnt even serve the purpose of a bib. The color also came very dull like it had been through the wash a couple of times. This would be a hard no for me and I will be more cautious and detailed when purchasing in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice