Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Cheer Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Candy Jars - 19395
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rosalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love Christmas Cheer Candy Jars! Exactly what I expected. Printed names look great on jars. Ordered 4 snowman & 3 reindeer…just precious!!
Going to use for candy, gift cards & cash! Kids will always have their Christmas Jars as a keepsake!
Great Gift
By glenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, OR) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this! I got this for my grandson, and will be filling it with suckers. It will be the first thing he will see, on my dining room table!
Great Christmas Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the snowman candy jar. My grandson will be very excited to get his gift.
Reindeer Candy. Jar
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute Reindeer Candy Jar! The Jar itself is plastic not glass which makes it safer for kids! It is very well made. The Reindeer Top unscrews so you can add candy to the Jar. Got to personalize it and am giving it to my Grandson for Christmas! Makes a cute gift for all ages!
Reindeer candy jar - Christmas
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute. Fill the jar with a favorite candy what a cute gift.
Wonderful site for gifts and receiving - special because you can personalize.
Grandkids
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the Candy jar my grandkids are going to have so much fun eating all the treats that I will be putting in the Big jar.

super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zanesville, OH) - August 20, 2018
good product shortened grd kids names put kisses with it will fill with Hershey kisses.
Fun for any age!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - April 28, 2018
This is the 4th one I ordered! They are cute, durable and a great way to give the kids their own private stock of candy & Christmas cookies. Bought one for each of them.
Perfect Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these candy jars in both the Snowman and the Santa for gifts. Great gift for both young & old! The personalization is an added touch. My younger grandchildren will get Santa the older get the Snowman with their names. My brother & wife last name printed. Had Sister printed on two jars for my two sisters to think of me since we’re miles apart. Love this inexpensive gift and all of these turned out great! Very pleased.
Super cute!
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large and sturdy!
Loved this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2017
This snowman was really cute! Better than what I expected even. Great gift.
Awesome kids treat
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They’re super cute and look great. Hold lots of candy. Good behavior jars.
Better than pictured
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and super cute. Larger than I expected. Was able to fits lots of candy in it. The jar is hard plastic.
Perfect!
By Vicki Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, KS) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our company name on these and gave them to our employees children at our annual employee appreciation breakfast. They were perfect and the kids loved them.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - November 24, 2017
I was so pleased with this item. I always buy a take away gift for family and friends on Christmas eve. I decided everyone should get this snowman jar filled with goodies (not included). Well, they were so much bigger and better made than expected. The personalizing on each was done so nicely. I am so pleased to be able to give these this year!
Super Cute, Lid Issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 11, 2023
I ordered this jar in four different styles for my nieces and nephews. They are super cute! However, with this style, the lid didn’t line up with the name. When screwed correctly, the back of the reindeer’s head lined up with the name on the jar, so it was a bit awkward as a gift. The others worked well though.
Cute
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 5 year old (I'll fill it with M&M's) and I'm sure it'll be hit with him.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice