Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Pint Glass customer reviews

Personalized Pint Glasses - State Pride - 19409
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glasses were a hit.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these glasses as a housewarming gift for some family members that moved to Florida. They loved them.
Personalized pint glasses
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and they were delivered very fast.
Love the glasses!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter that just moved to Texas. I plan on giving them to her and her husband for Christmas! I think they will love them too!!
Incredible Gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these personalized state glasses for my my family in Massachusetts. They were so excited to receive such a unique gift. I recommend these glasses for the person who has everything!! You can even create your own saying under the state.
Dad’s Bday
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were very nice, I really like the size of them they will be perfect for my dad’s cocktail before dinner.
Tersa
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
WONDERFUL
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her gift
State glassses
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were gifts for siblings and they all loved them!
Great pint glass
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my father in law. It is fantastic quality and he loved it! We were very impressed! I have not been disappointed in one single thing from personalization mall!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - March 19, 2018
Purchased these glasses as a gift for family retiring to a new state. The personalization was nicely done and they look just like the picture on the website. It's a unique gift and we can't wait to give it to them. We're sure they will love it!
A++! Great quality glass!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++! Great quality glass! I thought this was going to be plastic and better yet it was glass. Great buy!
Love Personalizationmall products
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple times from this website and I have been very satisfied with every purchase! Thank you for making my gifts mean much more ? -One very happy customer
fab pint glasses
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great pint glass and the customized state / text made it really unique
Another great gift!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two glasses as Christmas gifts. I am so pleased with how nice the look.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - December 2, 2017
The quality of the cup was so much better than I thought it would be. It came out perfect.
Bar glasses
By Mary jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , MI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool glasses. But thought the image would have been a little larger
Still giving to hubby for Xmas ??
color not correct
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do really like these glasses. They are of great quality. I ordered two black glasses and they look more green than anything. Be aware of this if you are looking to order the black glasses.
Don’t get red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 4, 2018
Pretty cool! Glad to have it. But the words don’t show up very well on the red*. The other colors might be fine.
*not sure it’s called “red.”
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice