Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Traditional Name & Initial Personalized Pint Glass customer reviews

Personalized Pint Glass - Name & Initial - 19412
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glasses Personalized
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very nice and came packed very well. Also received them as it stated. I would recommend this product.
Look good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 2, 2021
Perfect addition for my Christmas basket. I know my granddaughter will love it...I sure do!
Christmas Dinner glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - November 27, 2021
I order custom glasses every year for Christmas Dinner and use as place cards. Everyone enjoys them and takes their personalized glass home. Easy to order and quick delivery. Quality is excellent.
Glasses for Christmas Dinner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - November 27, 2021
I have ordered custom glasses every year for Christmas Dinner and use them as place cards also on the table. They are enjoyed and everyone is happy to take them home. This year’s “edition” really looks great!
SIMPLE ELEGANCE
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these pint glasses for a nephew and two nieces. I love that I could choose to have the name and the initial different colors. I also like that they come with a top and a straw. Makes a great gift. Very affordable. Gets yours today! SIMPLY LOVELY, DARLING!
Glass
By Nannie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is very nice. My granddaughter loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - June 21, 2021
The cup was perfect!
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - February 15, 2021
Great for all kinds of beverages - beer, vodka tonic, schlepperitas, limeade, etc.
Satisfied customer
By Breshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized glasses that I ordered the color and quality was great. The print on the glass didn’t look cheap. I’m very happy
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - January 6, 2021
Excellent product and great value; packaged very well in a nice box. Very fast delivery.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2020
These glasses were more than I expected. Just Prefect! I am so excited to gift them.
Love the glasses
By Fawnya Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain top, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift and I am certain they will love them. Beautiful and well packaged for shipment.
Beautiful
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas City, MO) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
must have pint glass
By CYNTHIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pint glasses far exceeded my expectations. I ordered them for some friends, but they are so incredible I want a set for myself!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice