Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Guardian Angel Personalized Silver Ornament customer reviews

Guardian Angel Personalized Silver Ornament - 19414
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Angel ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville , TN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grand niece. It’s beautiful. Magical actually. She loves it. Thank you!!!
Angel Ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of this ornament.
Guardian Angel Personalized Ornament
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Angel is so beautiful and elegant. I wanted something to put by our mom’s resting place. She loves Angels and she is now our Angel.
Great work
By tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Angel and engraving absolutely beautiful
Memorial Angel
By Dottie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a memorial tree for family members who have passed away and these just are beautiful on it.
Very fitting
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done
Grandpa
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of the Guardian Angel ornaments.Purchased 5 this year for my grandaughters.They are very happy to have that on there tree this year and for years to come
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2021
It’s beautiful & so is the engraving. Great addition to our tree.
Guardian Angel
By Lucille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angel is BEAUTIFUL and I can't wait to give it to my Sister in law for Christmas. I know she will love it
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - December 1, 2021
I purchased this for a new friend and coworker whom is going through some tough times. Inspirational, personal, and of high quality. Wrapped safely and shipped fast. Highly recommend!
Guardian Angel ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - November 29, 2021
The silver personalized guardian angel ornament is beautiful and I am happy to be able to give them to my granddaughters!
Angel
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful remembrance of my niece
Amgel
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Angelfor my Grandaughter's Adoptation Counselor and Guardian A Litem! They are Adorable as a gift!

Perfect Christmas
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuttle, OK) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful, I love them. They are the perfect gift.
Thank you so much.
Better "in the hand" than on the internet
By Steve N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a special ornament. The ornament is so much better than the view on the internet. "In person" it is something very special.
Personalized Angel
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is beautiful and accurate
The description when considering this item was very good. Ordering process was easy
Angel
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful in person
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etoile, TX) - January 13, 2021
I was super happy how this turned out. Looks just like picture.
Guardian angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 13, 2021
Loved these. Just what I ordered
Great Quality
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - January 7, 2021
So pleased with this ornament. The angel is good and solid and the engraving is perfect. I bought it for myself to commemorate a milestone, and couldn't be happier!
Loved it
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this angle to my mom and mother in law. My wife and son had passed away as a memorable ornaments. They loved it and I will be buying more in 2021
Tree Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & well made.
Guardian Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NE) - December 10, 2020
It’s perfectly beautiful!!!
Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 10, 2020
A memorable gift for anyone close to your heart
Personalized angel ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 7, 2020
The angels are beautiful and high quality. They were personalized correctly and delivered within a very short time. Thank you
Great gift
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving on this angel. And the angel itself is beautiful. It has great dimension and weight. My granddaughter will love it.
Angel ornament
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized angels for each grandchild to keep me with them at Christmas. Beautifully engraved and shines with the tree lights. Love them!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 20, 2020
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornaments! Fast shipment, & friendly service. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who passed away this year. It came out beautiful.
Guardian Angel Ornament
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I have been looking for a special gift, for sisters, until this, I hadn't found just the right item. This guardian angel personalized silver ornament caught my attention, I could not resist and ordered 3, one for each sister. I am sure this will be a treasured ornament for many years. I am sure this would also be a special gift to anyone. Thank you Personalization Mall !!!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Selina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. The wings are beautiful and look almost like a pearl.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 29, 2019
This ornament was beautiful! My granddaughter really loved it. I buy all my grandkids ornaments from here every year and they have always been perfect in every way. Delivery is also very fast and dependable. My only concern is they don't change their ornaments much for kids and since I buy them every year from here, I am running out of options. I do hope next year,2020,they will have some new kids ornaments.
Amazing product
By Thais S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful ornament that I have in my tree, well made and the perfect size.
Great Quality Highly Impressed
By Lacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wartburg, TN) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love!!! Guardian Angel was bought to hang on review mirror. It was perfect.
Special Angel
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this, ordered it for her great granddaughter
Beautiful Ornament
By Candy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY love this Ornament, I got it in Memory of my Mother that passed in July of this year.
I would definitely recommended this if you looking for a beautiful ornament or to give as a gift...you won't be disappointed
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSPORT, PA) - December 18, 2019
I bought this memorial ornament for me and my sister last year, my daughters wanted one so this year I ordered both one of them this year. Very satisfied! Love them.
Very pleased!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington , IA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this angel as a gift, can’t wait to give it. So pretty even more so than the picture!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - December 18, 2019
I lost my beloved grandmother earlier this year. We're French so Memere means grandmother.
It was very difficult and personal to decide on ornaments to remember her. The ornament aren't cheaply made, despite the price, and really captured the love. They ship carefully packaged and each ornament comes with its own velvet pouch.
Thank you so much
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice