Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Family Blessings Personalized Table Runner - 19424
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Table Runner
By Doris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looks perfect on my dining room table
Table runner
By wendell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent choice. Live it.
Table runner was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 19, 2022
Table runner was great I loved it can't wait to gift! Although I wished they would offer name on ends of the runner!!
Exactly as Pictured as Always
By Johna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXAHATCHEE, FL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a "thinking about you" gift to my sister for her holidays table and throughout the year. She always has her table decorated for every season. This is a perfect addition and in a neutral color she can combine it with anything. She has an unusual name so she loves getting personalized items. She sent me a note when she got it "Thank you, it's beautiful". I have been shopping with PM for years and years and have never been disappointed. I've turned co-workers on to PM and they have expressed many thanks. Makes giving thoughtful gifts so easy.
Family Blessings is a truly beautiful gift!!!
By Shopper (Gretna, LA) - June 20, 2022
I'm back to purchase my third Family Blessings Table Runner. This has been such a hit with all my recipients. The quality is unmatched and of course the sentiment is so very heartfelt. I hope to continue doing business with this fabulous company.
Perfect Table Runner for all Occasions
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this runner for Easter, but will likely use it for all occasions. Love the sentiment and the personalization. Couldn't be happier. Good quality. It's sure to get lots of compliments from family and friends during our Easter gathering.
Loved my runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2022
Perfect for my server in the dining room. It came in faster than expected. Definitely in my favorite folder
table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Washington, NJ) - December 9, 2021
Nice color, texture, and looks special personalized.
gift
By lilliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (effort, PA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker who means the world to me.
Table Runner Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 19, 2021
The runner is thin but it is just as you see it online. For the money it was worth purchasing.
Family Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - February 4, 2021
Very pleased with results and proudly displaying it on the table
Beautiful!!
By Marcie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARGYLE, TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Thanksgiving gift for a very special family. It is absolutely beautiful!!
I would also like to add that Personalizationmall.com’s Customer Service is excellent! They go above and beyond to assist customers. For this I am grateful!
Family Blessings Table Runner Review
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy with the personalized gift. The card that was included was great as well! Very happy with our 1st purchase from your site!
Beautiful
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this table runner. I love the color and the length. I'm happy with my purchase.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - July 17, 2020
i love my table runner
Personalized Table Runner
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is often difficult to find a table runner that fits the length of the table. That is not the care with this runner. It is of very good quality and looks beautiful. I am very pleased to add this to my dining room décor.
Beautiful mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SilverLake, WA) - December 28, 2019
Quality better than expected. Beautiful design.
Family Blessing
By Janet Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was of high quality. It arrived to my home within a week. The writing was also clear and of high quality. I will buy this item again.
Table Runner
By Cammyu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized this for my brother and sister-in-law! When they received it I received a text from both of them saying how much they appreciated the gift and how beautiful it was I would definitely order gifts from personalization mall again!
What you see is what you get
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted our good friend's to enjoy this gift and showcase their festivities with their family name on it, starting with this Thanksgiving. They loved it and already have their table set up with this runner. One of the best gifts we have ever purchased. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - July 27, 2019
Better than expected!
Perfect fit, color and quality!
Going to order another one for the Holidays!!
Will not disappoint!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 24, 2019
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son in law. It came out great! I loved the color and the lettering was very attractive. I would definitely recommend this item as a wedding gift or housewarming gift.
Another Excellent Gift
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth Family Blessings Table Runner that I have given as a gift. Everyone that has received them have loved them. The service is excellent and I really like being able to review the inscription before ordering it. I purchase the tan/cream so it goes with everyone's decor and all seasons. The runner is a nice weight and the inscription is very elegant. I will order again and again.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 28, 2019
My daughter and her husband really loved this anniversary gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 17, 2018
This table runner is beautiful. Well made with very nice fabric Fast shipping
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2018
Purchased as a house warming gift and everyone asked where they could get one. I'm also going to order one for myself. My original purchase was the beige (ivory) so that it could be used any time of year vs only on a specific holiday. Beautiful addition and sentiment (blessing) to any dining table.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - May 15, 2018
Two of my nephews got married in the past couple of months and are very family oriented. I thought this was the perfect gift for them and to welcome their new brides into the family. I chose the cream color since they both had registered for cream colored linens on their registery. The runner is extremely long so it will fit any table. The graphics are nice. This isn't a high end fabric type of thing and not sure how it will hold up in the wash but it is a nice gift and they loved it. It is somewhat thin and really soft fabric. It would be nice to be able to have more control over the personalization area. I would recommend it.
Wonderful!!
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. She LOVED it and told everyone it was her favorite gift. She actually added a leaf to her table just to be able to use it all of the time!
Table runner
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn’t like material, thought fabric would be softer.
Shopper
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. The color, sage green, and the personalization are very nice. Great shipping speed. Just wish it was heavier material. Very thin but price point expected.
TEARS OF JOY!!
By Evangeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for my Sister-in-law and she absolutely LOVED it. I gave it 4 ?? because the red color is more of a rust and the material had a sort of a thin burlap feel to it. It has a worn type of look. THAT being said, my Sister in-law said it matched her color scheme exactly and she was ESPECIALLY touched by the personalization! THANKS Personalization Mall!!! You always come through! Mission accomplished.
Nice Item
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The table runner is a nice item and will add class to our 40th anniversary dinner table.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, NY) - April 19, 2019
Purchased as a housewarming gift for friends. They have not received it yet. Looks well made. Happy with the calligraphy. Like the neutral colors as I didn't know what color their new dining room is. Would like to see a larger range of colors and patterns to choose from.
Table Runner
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Runner material is cheap. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice