Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scenic Snowflakes Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Personalized Table Runner - Holiday Snowflakes - 19429
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whilst I haven’t tried it out yet the feel and look of the product is top tier.

I love that you can personalise it to say whatever you like. As we’re a big family with multiple last names now I went simply with “Have yourself a merry little Christmas” and it’s perfect!
Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 27, 2021
Was very pleased at how elegant it looked and that the lettering was just right on it.
Personalized Table Runner
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and they absolutely loved it!
Awesome gift
By Alice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter-in-law for a Christmas gift and the quality is exceptional!
Holiday Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 12, 2021
This will be a beautiful addition to our holiday decorations. We just got a new very long farmhouse table and had no idea what I was going to do with it. This is the perfect answer!
Beautiful!!!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in lsw loved it!!!
Table runner
By Terese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like picture
Nice.
So pretty
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, the recipient says she loves it!
Love it!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality table runner. Nicer than anticipated for the price.
A great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 29, 2020
Merry Christmas table runner..I had my parents last name on the ends. It’s so pretty in person. Great quality and the snowflakes are super cute!! My mom loves it!!
Holiday Table runner
By Janalle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and arrived quickly..... first time ordering, but will not be last looks like a lot of great gift idea.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2019
This runner is such an amazing treasure that will be used for years to come. It looks beautiful on the table and serves as a great conversation piece. Expect lots and lots of compliments.
Personalized table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - November 17, 2019
The color was much prettier then in photo..
The thickness of it surprised me.
Very happy with my order
Beautiful
By Jeanine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLIDAY, FL) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and I just love how they came out. Quality was great and to be able to personalize it made it so special.
table runner
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
we received this table runner on time and it is very nice.. love the way it turned out for our relatives table.. the quality seemed very good.. i would recommend this item
Beautiful Holiday Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 9, 2017
What a great gift idea for the couple who has everything1
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 8, 2017
This table runner turned out out better than I could imagine. Fast delivery. Just darling. It’s going to be a magical Christmas for my niece. I’ve used this company several times now & always have been satisfied.
Snowflake Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 3, 2017
Gave this to my daughter and son in law. They absolutely loved it. My son in law even called me to thank me and tell me it was beautiful. Brownie points for me!
Ho Ho Ho
By Paul N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks great on the dining room table.
Merry Christmas Runner
By LYNDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting Christmas red but it is a beautiful deep rich red.
Scenic snowflakes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, however it isn't a true red- more of a burgundy, it would also have been nice if you had the size of 72 inches, I ordered the 60 and it is almost to short 96 would have been way to long- I
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 25, 2021
I ordered two Christmas table runners. They are thin but doable and measure 58 x 15 color is more burgundy than red.
Material not soft
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may have been listed in the description but I’m not happy with the texture of the runner at all. I love the personalization part very much. In places where it was folded it seems that it’s discolored as well. Love every other product I’ve ever received from PM but this one just didn’t meet the expectations.
INCORRECT COLOR
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of mediocre quality and is NOT RED! Requested a refund!
Not happy with the color or material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 27, 2020
I was dissatisfied when the table runner arrived last week because the color is a maroon instead of red. The material looks like a potato sack. Do not waste your money.
Definitely not Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 11, 2019
So disappointed with the color. Completely doesn’t look like the picture or “red” as described. Color is burgundy. Very misleading.
Not worth the $
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like a great runner in the picture, but the actual color that arrived is more maroon/cranberry, not even close to red or being Christmasy. The runner is also thin and feels cheap. I am very disappointed and sorry I wasted money on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice