Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Colored Heart Puzzle Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Color Heart Puzzle Keepsake - Love You To Pieces - 19439
Average Customer Review: star rating (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2nd Mom loved it!! She was so surprised and I loved the fact that it was delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Beautiful
By LATACIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake, will buy again
Beautiful Gift
By JeKia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale , GA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for my grandmother’s birthday and it was so beautiful. She absolutely loved it. The color is only printed on one side and the words are clear. I think I would prefer the option for white words and more names but it’s still very cute. I definitely recommend this item.
Very nice
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really liked it! Feels very well made, looks great! Shipped quickly, no spelling mistakes.
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 19, 2022
This was a gift for my Daughter. She was extremely happy with it. something different. I would buy it again.
Awesome
By Sean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross city, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a mother's day gift and the wife loved it!! Couldn't be better
It was perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and my stepmom loved it!
Heart puzzle
By Lawrence Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn out very nice!!! Wish it came with a stand..
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 12, 2022
I brought this for my mother and she was amazed ! She loves it so much and it’s crafted so nicely! Will be ordering against
Loved it.
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it! Fast and beautiful. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Jenna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pmall made this so easy to order and it always come out beautiful. I ordered some for the grandparents in my life with the grandkids names. Really perfect gift!
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 10, 2022
I Got This As A Mother’s Day Gifts I Fell In Love With This Heart Even Before Getting It But It Said Love Mom Warmth Everything A Mom Would Want
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 10, 2022
I Got This As A Mother’s Day Gifts I Fell In Love With This Heart Even Before Getting It But It Said Love Mom Warmth Everything A Mom Would Want
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2022
This was the cutest gift I got for my mom for Mother’s Day!! She absolutely loved it
My Auntie LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - May 6, 2022
My auntie had open heart surgery & this was the perfect surprise gift for her. It arrived earlier than expected and she said it made her day!????

I highly recommend this item. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
PERFECT!
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered our heart in purple (my mom's favorite color) & had the 6 grandkids names put on it. It came in & I'm so very happy with the product, everything is perfect :)
I LOVE IT WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN
By Leeana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and exactly like the picture so if you want the names in a different spot switch them around and look at the preview picture before you buy the size is a little smaller than I thought but nothing too serious or major it looks beautiful and I'm super happy and excited to give it to my mother on mother's Day love it ??.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 26, 2022
I got this for my mom for mothers day and I live the work they did looked just like the pictures.
For a friend
By Trinette J. (Stone Mountain, GA) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Simple yet satisfying. Great piece to show our family friend we appreciate and love here
Sentimental and fast safe delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 20, 2022
Love it. The price was reasonable and it came quicker than I was expecting. I would recommend purchasing it for.
Personalized keepsake heart
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to think of something for a person that is so kind and giving and her favorite color is purple the workmanship was so fantastically done on this sturdy heart this keepsake is money well spent and a gift she can cherish her lifetime


Personalized keepsake heart
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to think of something for a person that is so kind and giving and her favorite color is purple workmanship was fantastic this is money well spent at a gift that will be loved


Beautiful keep sake on desk
By Lynn R. (Lakewood ranch , FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for family member I think she will love it as a new g ma!
Love From All
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 7, 2022
This is a beautiful little heart that you can personalize with up to 7 names. It's small enough to fit on any desk or nightstand. Customer service is excellent too, they are easy to talk to and make sure you are 100% satisfied with whatever you purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 19, 2021
Looks exactly like the picture. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be great but it's amazing. It turned out exactly how I hoped. Shipping was also fast. Didn't even take a week to arrive.
We love you to pieces
By Aleesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, WV) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. I am very happy, showed up quickly. You can see names perfectly. Only thing I wish there was a couple different color options but there was 3, I love purple but the person I ordered for doesn't really care for it but they will know its from me. Otherwise it turned out great and can't wait to gift it.
Lovely keepsake
By Natosha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eldorado , IL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and all names were spelled correctly! Wish it was a little bigger but still a good size.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - June 21, 2021
I was in another room when my husband opened package and I heard him say this is awesome.
Beautiful
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart is beautiful and heavy. The writing is very clear.
For Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 1, 2021
He loves it!
Fathers day gift
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my DAD would live it because I know I did
Mothers day gift
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I got one for eachnof my daughters & they just loved it so much it was the best gift ever
It was an awesome item!
By Rasheeda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it nice product!!!!
perfect
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very beautiful gift
Mother's day gift
By Marvelous T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I thought but I also didn't read the measurements if it had any at all listed. The women loved it. I bought 3. My mom, best friend, and my girlfriend.
Overjoyed
By Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so happy that she received this gift it brought her to tears
Item was sent as described
By Mike F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made wife cry when kids gave it to her.
Just Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2021
It came out exactly as pictured. But more importantly, my wife was very surprised. I recommend this to anyone.
It was everything
By felicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
For mother's day
By Myron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is BEAUTIFUL!! EVERYTHING IS PERFECT!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice