Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Pet Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Farmhouse Design - 19441
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bowl and the printed names turned out beautiful!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauls Valley, OK) - August 26, 2022
I love these bowls, bought two of them. They are still kind of big for a “small”, they are too big for a 10 lbs dog, but great quality.
Personalized dog bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2022
The bowls are made of a heavier ceramic material and the printing came out nice. They clean up well. I purchased 4. One for each of my dogs.
Dog bowls
By Eddie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 bowls and all were as promised with size color and dogs names.
Love it
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for our furry family. They love these bowls.
Dog Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 7, 2022
This is a very nice and heavy ceramic dog bowl. The personalization looks wonderful! I love it!
Beautiful Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - August 7, 2021
These dog bowls are PERFECT! We ordered 4 bowls, two each for our two precious spoiled dogs! And their names on each bowl are cute!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 21, 2020
Nice quality. Some reviews sag the printing is faint but it looks good to me.the large bowl should be good for 3,4cups. I am currently using it for 1 and half cup for my Labrador puppy.a
Pet bowl as advertised
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Play, MO) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet bowl that I have ordered. I have been happy with both of them. The names on bowl don't fade, and the bowl is well made and easy to clean.
Perfect!
By Ritesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bowl - thick construction and the letters and imagery are well positioned and well imprinted. Cleans well (even in the dishwasher) and holds a good amount of food for my doggo during meal times. Looking for another as a water bowl!
Great Product
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great as my 2 girls love to make a mess when they eat. These are perfect to keep everything in the bowl.
Great
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - January 1, 2020
Wanted to get nice personalized bowls for my dog, couldn't find anything good anywhere, either too expensive or poorly made. Very happy with these bowls! Great quality, nice solid heavy bowls,very nice printing. I ordered size large, great for my lab, may be a little too big but that's fine.
Dog Bowl Surprisee
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOME, AR) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Farmhouse Pet Personalized Dog Bowl and was pleasantly surprised when I received it. I expected it to be of much lesser quality. It's heavy so the bowl doesn't scoot all over the floor and very shiny. Our dog, Patches, recognizes that it is HER bowl and gets excited when we take it out of the cabinet to feed her.
LOVE my new Pet Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 8, 2019
Absolutely LOVE my new pet bowls. They have the names of our dogs on them and they look awesome!! It was so easy to order and so quick to get. Thank You!!
Dog bowl
By Threasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowl this is my 2nd one and love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - February 16, 2019
Great detail. Great quality. Quick delivery!
Dog bowl
By Leanna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great but thought they would be smaller for small dogs
Guest
By Threasa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I excepted. Very nice bowl
Food Bowl
By Gigi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the large bowl, nice heavy glass. Cute printing, I will be ordering more.
Dog dishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - December 2, 2017
Bought 2 for my new grand puppy. Loved the size, quality & available designs. I bought a blue & tan one. Both were very light in color. Wish it was bolder like in the pics.
Too Small
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice dog bowl but it is NOT a large one , it is too small and the print for the name is too light, it does NOT show up
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice