Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Memories Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Photo Memories Premium Photo Ornament - 19443
Average Customer Review: star rating (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas ornament
By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my Christmas ornament turned out. I know my picture wasn’t the greatest but the memory is still there and dated.
I’ve been doing a collection over the years and it’s always exactly what I wanted.
Thank you so much!
Will definitely be back. Thanks!
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is perfect and arrived so fast.
Great job
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I wanted. Great price
Thoughtful gift
By Lillie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had about 8 ornaments made up for different family members and friends. I chose pictures from this past Christmas and they came out great. A unique gift that I'm sure will be appreciated.
Great quality and durability
By Rochelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornament of my Mom who passed away recently. Great job and fairly easy to set up.
I’m in love with this ornament!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite ornaments are pictures of my kids growing up. Now I’m adding the grand kids and this makes it so easy to pick a favorite instead of printing a photo and finding a frame. Definitely will be my new way of adding photos each year, plus, it’s two sided!
my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2023
my sister passed away in July.
This will be a wonderful reminder of her at Christmas.
I bought one for all family members!!
Special Christmas gift
By Gracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product was more beautiful than I even expected! This is a keepsake that anyone would love to receive.
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - January 2, 2023
This product was beautiful! Family all loved it!
Great gift idea
By DOROTHY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I purchase them every year. They are easy to customize and always come out perfect. Just wish the shipping was a litte cheaper.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 27, 2022
Jig was better than expected. Well done and arrived quickly
So pretty!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 25, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter in law for Christmas. They just got married in august and I used their wedding photos. Turned out perfect.
Stunning.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 25, 2022
This is absolutely gorgeous. Again I saw a fb ad for 1.99 and wow. So worth it. I’ll be watching for more sales throughout the year
Ordaments
By megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the picture ordaments and they turned out great.
Adorable!
By Tessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out so cute! They were even sturdier and cuter than I thought they'd be.
Porcelain ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2022
Beautiful! I had 6 made for my 5 year old niece. All her christmases so far! They came out so perfect! I will be purchasing again!
R spangler
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love capturing memories and excited to see them year after year hanging on our tree. The quality is great and the service in time of production to me is amazing. Thank you Personalization Mall you will keep our memories living on for many years ahead.
Rhonda
Multiple Ornaments
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your customer service department and for the beautiful designs of my ornaments. You are such a great company and resource for gifts. I will continue to use you every chance I get.
Beautiful!
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Love. Love. It turned out perfectly and is good quality. Quick shipping as well.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 22, 2022
Love how the ornaments turned out! This is now a family tradition - I have a picture of my grandson with the current year on it so he will have a picture ornament for each year on our tree.
Ornament
By Tammy Mayeaux M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament simply beautiful. Just what I wanted.
christmas ornament
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beaurifully crafted. Only thing is they used to come with a personalization mall drawstring bag.. no longer provided
2-sided family memories premium photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2022
Love, love all my ornaments. I went all the way back to 2014 when first grand was born to present time. Since they are 2 sided I want to hang them in front of mirrors throughout the house. All my grands live out of town so this will be like they are always with us. The quality is excellent and delivery was timely. Will order often in the future.
Ornaments
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. They came out came out perfect
Family memories photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 20, 2022
Beautiful. Worth the money. Will Purchase from again
Great product
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great quality will cherish forever!
Great product
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! We will cherish this ornament forever!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 19, 2022
Arrived within a couple days and is purrfect! The picture is so much clearer than the preview. I could not be happier.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 17, 2022
fast delivery, beautiful results, product much nicer than it looked on line: it is a beautiful heirloom piece...
Excellent quality!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and I was surprised at the quality/weight for the price. It looks great and arrived very quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament!!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized ornaments. One for one daughter who just got married and the other for my second daughter who just had a baby. Two huge life events, beautifully memorialized on these ornaments, that I'm sure will become heirlooms for their children!1
Beautiful ornaments
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture ornaments worked out really well. They are beautiful. So much better than Costcos picture ornaments. I might order some with older photos that I had originally made at Costco and throw the Costco ones away.
Picture personalized ornament
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out looking exactly like the preview, beautiful.
Disney xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 27, 2022
These are so adorable! My grandkids loved them n so do I! I only wish the pictures I picked were not as dark but that’s not the sellers fault! Still worth buying!!
Disney xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 22, 2022
These are so adorable! My grandkids loved them n so do I! I only wish the pictures I picked were not as dark but that’s not the sellers fault! Still worth buying!!
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLDERNESS, NH) - November 13, 2022
Excellent fast service
have photo ornaments for the family
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been doing these photo memories for a number of years and the family looks forward to each Christmas to see them. I enjoy doing them. I will admit sometimes I get frustrated when I can't get the picture I want to fit into the ornament but usually I can find a substitute.
Yearly tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 3, 2022
I purchased these every year for my grandchildren I am never disappointed
Beautiful Onament
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautifully. The pictures where bright and ornament is well made. My niece and her family will love it this Christmas. She will be able to look back at it every year and have a keepsake for her to pass down to her child. I also purchased one for my sister and brother in law to have a nice keepsake for her and her granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 2, 2022
Great quality and fun way to display photo memories on the tree year after year :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice