Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas In Heaven Memorial Photo Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Photo Ornament - Christmas In Heaven - 19445
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas in Heaven Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 24, 2022
What a beautiful ornament. I am very pleased with the quality and overall product.
Memorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 26, 2021
Purchased for a remembrance of their dad and their Pa (grandpa) that passed this August. They are lovely and just as I had hoped. I will be ordering again for sure.
Beautiful Personalized ornament
By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful ornament! Just in enough time for Christmas. Great quality for the price. So far very happy with personalizationmall.com with all purchases I have ordered.
Loved, ordered more!
By Shopper (Ellwood City, PA) - December 9, 2021
It was such a beautiful ornament. I ordered more after receiving my 1st. one
Christmas In Heaven
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always cherish this ornament. This will be the 1st Christmas without my Mom. I do wish I hadn’t chosen the matt finish but I still am pleased with this purchase.
Christmas in heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc, WI) - November 26, 2021
Beautiful, Christmas present for my nieces after losing their Nana this year!
Such a blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 30, 2021
This is a memorial I got for my mom my aunt my siblings and cousins and it has been such a huge blessing to us all thank you
I am so pleased!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for me and 3 to give to my 2 children and grandson. We were all so pleased with the quality of the photo on the ceramic ornament. My grandson is 6 years old and has it hanging near his bed. I have it hanging in the window beside my sofa where I can see it and it comforts me. Thank you so much for this!
Memorial Ornament
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item brought much joy to my friend, who had lost her husband.
I ordered several of a different memorial ornament for each family member of my father-in-law who had passed; everyone loved it!
Beautiful ornament
By Mary Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of this beautiful ornament! I gave it to my daughter in memory of the loss of her brother.
Great gift/arrived on time
By Whittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very deAr friend who lost a family member 2 weeks before Christmas. I was pleased with how fast this ornament came in and the quality! The family loved it and received many compliments on it. It is a beautiful memory that they will cherish forever. Thanks personalization mall!
Memory ornament
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent . I will definitely buy more of these in the future
Beautiful memorial
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENISON, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping! The ornaments were wrapped in bubble wrap and come with a velvet bag. I'm glad I ordered the small size. I think the large may have been too big, as they are somewhat heavy - but amazing quality and detail. Each of my family cried when they got theirs.
Beautiful
By ROBYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURNE, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely beautiful, and nicely made. Came in a velvet bag which was nice as I bought two as gifts.
Perfect Memory
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived sooner than anticipated during the holidays. The ornament was as expected, but a littler larger than I expected. I didn't check the dimensions before ordering. Despite being big, it was perfect.
Memorial Ornament
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful. The quality and clarity of the photos were top notch. I have ordered these as memorials for my friends and family and everyone just loves them. I have never been disappointed.
Very nice
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament and loved
by recipient
Live ot!
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is meant to be a Christmas gift and I know it will be so appreciated
Christmas In Heaven Memorial Photo Ornament- 2.85" Glossy - 1 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 29, 2020
I really loved it. Is a surprise for my father and I'm sure he'll love it too. Is perfectly wrapped.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 26, 2020
It is the perfect ornament to remember someone. It is such great quality and such fast service
Heaven ornament
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament brought tears to my moms eyes . This marks the first year in Heaven for my Dad . So this ornament means everything to us .
Very heavy sturdy keepsake
By Ernessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very heavy sturdy keepsake. Will have this memorial for years to come. The image is clear and the wording was bold. This ornament with my mom will most definitely be the highlight of my Christmas tree this year and years on out.
Will look great on our Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - July 22, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase
Will look great on our Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - July 22, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase
Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.I love it.Will highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 2, 2020
As usual, I was pleased with my order. The photos were clear and easy to read. They will be the perfect memory to honor my parents. I got one for each of my siblings.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 20, 2019
It is a great product.
Memorial Ornament for my Daddy
By Jari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daddy that recently passed away. Absolutely love it!
Awesome memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 1, 2019
These were created for family members after both parents/grandparents passed away within four months of each other. They are forever in our hearts and this will be a treasure for years to come. Always with us and this ornament is just a visual reminder.
My angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - November 18, 2019
My ornament of my angel son came out beautifully! I love it!
Perfect idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - October 25, 2019
Very well made, love that you can put two different pics on the same ornament.
great
By Real M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Great Purchase
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my baby passed away and gave it to my husband for Christmas. We can keep it on the tree every year.
Lasting Memorial
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - January 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create a photo memorial of my father-in-law that will be treasured by all in our family. The finished product was exactly as described and exceeded my expectation!
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 21, 2019
I have ordered this item several times in memory of someone's loved one that has passed. Every time I am so pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. Its a great gift in lieu of flowers and plants that won't last. This will be placed on the tree every year in remembrance of their loved one.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 1, 2019
The ornament is even nicer in person than in the pictures. And my order was filled super fast! The only thing I might change is to have the option to have text on one side only rather than both sides of the ornament. Still, I'm very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love this Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2018
This product was better than I had expected and the size was perfect!! It’s made with high quality material and it hangs beautifully on my tree. It’s truly a memorable way to honor my loved one on Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 25, 2018
I am so impressed with the quality of the ornament. I liked being able to upload two different pictures of my dad. Since it was so close to Christmas, I was a little worried about the shipping time, but it arrived early. When my mother open the gift, she cried and said it is beautiful. She immediately hung the ornament on the tree.
Loved it!
By Tawne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! The quality is great. The picture is crisp and clear. Great way to remember my loved ones. Would recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice