Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Velvet Elegance Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Velvet Tree Skirt - 19460
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Velvet Tree Skirt
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very satisfied with this product and every product I have purchased through Personalization Mall. Thank you for your excellent service!
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 17, 2019
I have been buying from Personalization Mall for years now. Ornaments, door mats, tree skirts, Christmas stockings, Anniversary clocks. Everything was well done, spelled correctly and just beautiful, I will continue to do so, love this company.
A Big Hit with the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - December 29, 2018
High quality overall product but especially liked the name stitching. Received many compliments from guests about the tree skirt. Great turnaround time as well.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - December 28, 2018
I purchased two of these for a gifts. The recipients were very happy. Nicely made and the embroidery was great.
Love this tree skirt!
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its soft and pretty! I did trim the material around the stitching so it was more legible.
Best Tree Skirt!
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new tree skirt! It’s soft and big. The quality of the fabric and the stitching is excellent. Can’t wait to use it this year for Christmas.
Beautiful quality
By kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford , CT) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is so lovely. The lettering came out very nice and velvet and white fur are so soft and rich in color. Can’t wait to set it up under our tree!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - November 11, 2017
Beautiful beautiful tree skirt! Bought this along with the matching stockings and they are beautiful, well made and the shipping was so fast!
Shopper
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwolle, LA) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my monogrammed tree skirt, just what I hoped for. Just a little thin.
Very nice tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 6, 2019
This tree skirt arrived quickly, and it was exactly as presented on the website.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice