Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Christmas Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Cozy Christmas - 19462
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect first home Christmas doormat
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors
Beautiful doormat
By Laurie B. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was loved as a Christmas gift
Great looking mat
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great! This is our 3rd one. The other two faded rather quickly to a pink tone, so hoping this one stays true green.
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2018
This is a great mat. We love it and it seems like it’s good quality. We chose the bigger size without the rubber border and are happy with it!
Great product!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, AL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Just like it was pictured and it came quickly!
Peace Mat
By Alma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is shown with a black background but it doesn’t come that way. It crawls up when people step on it. Have to constantly reposition. Very nice though.
doormat review
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mat. The colors are bright and the lettering is exactly as it looked online. There is a small black smudge on the top of the mat that should be red, but that is probably a natural shading due to the dying process of the material. It is of very good quality overall and I look forward to using this mat during the holidays for many years.
Personized aholidat sounle doormat
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect a thin piece of rubber. I was looking forward to a thick “coir” Mat.
Color deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - November 13, 2018
While I like the doormat itself, I chose the Charcoal color and regret it. It looks washed out and used; as if someone poured bleach all over it. Not very appealing at all and definitely not as pictured on their website.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice